Way Black When: Primetime

53

Original Release

01/31/2011

US Release

01/31/2011

Cast

Christopher Martin Self
Vince Evans Self
Abraham McDonald Self - Performer
Johnny Gill Self - Performer
Al B. Sure! Self - Performer
Naughty by Nature Themselves - Performer
Deniece Williams Self - Performer
The Hues Corporation Themselves
Tony! Toni! Toné! Themselves - Performer
Ajai Sanders Self - Performer
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Episode #1.1 Monday, 31 January 2011
2 Episode #1.2 Tuesday, 01 February 2011
3 Episode #1.3 Wednesday, 02 February 2011
4 Episode #1.4 Thursday, 03 February 2011
5 Episode #1.5 Friday, 04 February 2011
6 Episode #1.6 Monday, 07 February 2011
7 Episode #1.7 Tuesday, 08 February 2011
8 Episode #1.8 Wednesday, 09 February 2011
9 Episode #1.9 Thursday, 10 February 2011
10 Episode #1.10 Friday, 11 February 2011
11 Episode #1.11 Monday, 14 February 2011
12 Episode #1.12 Tuesday, 15 February 2011
13 Episode #1.13 Wednesday, 16 February 2011
14 Episode #1.14 Thursday, 17 February 2011
15 Episode #1.15 Friday, 18 February 2011

Directors

Michael Derek Bohusz

Writers

Chelsea Marie Gilmore

Cast

Christopher Martin Self
Vince Evans Self
Abraham McDonald Self - Performer
Johnny Gill Self - Performer
Al B. Sure! Self - Performer
Naughty by Nature Themselves - Performer
Deniece Williams Self - Performer
The Hues Corporation Themselves
Tony! Toni! Toné! Themselves - Performer
Ajai Sanders Self - Performer
Cuba Gooding Self - Performer
The Emotions Themselves - Performer
Jo Jo Hailey Self - Performer
K-Ci Hailey Self - Performer
Bell Biv DeVoe Themselves - Performer
James Ingram Self - Performer
Lady Roz Self - Performer
Aaron Hall Self - Performer
Damion Hall Self - Performer
Mark Viera Self - Performer

Producers

Editors

Charles Dewandeler

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙