60 Minutes

84
  • TV-PG
60 Minutes, the most successful broadcast in television history. Offering hard-hitting investigative reports, interviews, feature segments, and profiles of people in the news, the CBS News magazine has been the number-one program a record five times.read more

60 Minutes, the most successful broadcast in television history. Offering hard-hitting investigative reports, interviews, feature segments, and profiles of people in the news, the CBS News magazine has been the number-one program a record five times. It also finished among Nielsen's annual top-10 list for 23 consecutive seasons - a record never even approached by another program. The program has won more Emmy Awards than any other primetime broadcast, including a special Lifetime Achievement Emmy. It has also won virtually every other broadcast journalism award, plus 15 Peabody awards for excellence in television broadcasting. 60 Minutes was created in 1968 by Don Hewitt and premiered on CBS September 24th of that year.

Original Release

09/24/1968 on CBS

US Release

09/24/1968

Links

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 President Zelenskyy/Into the Streets/Prime Time in Colorado Sunday, 17 September 2023
2 CARE Court/Bankrolling the War/Hanging On Sunday, 24 September 2023
3 The Attorney General/The Rise and Fall of Sam Bankman-Fried Sunday, 01 October 2023
4 The Godfather of AI/General Milley/Rich Paul/3D Printing Sunday, 08 October 2023
5 President Biden/Rescue at the Kibbutz/The 50 Sunday, 15 October 2023
6 The Five Eyes/A Prisoner of Iran/Pink/The Isle of Man Sunday, 22 October 2023
7 Vice President Harris/A Quiet Invasion/The Air We Breathe/The State of the Blues Sunday, 29 October 2023
8 John Eastman/Our Mistake Is Your Responsibility/Monkey Island Sunday, 05 November 2023
9 Iran's Assassins/The Heritage War/Horse Racing Reform? Sunday, 12 November 2023
10 Disappeared/The Stand/The Underboss/Africatown Sunday, 19 November 2023
11 Rise/Sealand/Ancient Vines Sunday, 26 November 2023
12 Chaos on Campus/Quantum Computing/Greta Gerwig Sunday, 03 December 2023
13 The Resistance/Red and Green/Novak Djokovic Sunday, 10 December 2023
14 The Hostage Story/The Looting of Cambodia/Gnawa Sunday, 17 December 2023
15 60 Minutes Presents: Animal Magnetism Sunday, 24 December 2023
16 Commercial Real Estate/Master of the Mind Sunday, 14 January 2024
17 Agency in Crisis/Interpol/Modern Ark Sunday, 28 January 2024
18 Chairman Powell/A Hole in the System/The Mismatch Sunday, 04 February 2024
19 Crisis in the Red Sea/Fake Electors/Finding Cillian Murphy Sunday, 18 February 2024
20 142 Days in Gaza/An American in China Sunday, 25 February 2024
21 Operation Lone Star/97 Books/Artemis Sunday, 03 March 2024
22 Rise/Jeff Koons Sunday, 10 March 2024
23 60 Minutes Presents: Take Me Away Sunday, 10 March 2024
24 The Capital of Free Russia; Healing Justice Sunday, 17 March 2024
25 The Right to Be Wrong; AMLO; Law of the Sea Sunday, 24 March 2024
26 Targeting Americans; Indian Relay Sunday, 31 March 2024
27 Episode #56.27 Sunday, 07 April 2024
28 Episode #56.28 Sunday, 14 April 2024
31 Tba Sunday, 12 May 2024
32 Episode #56.32 Sunday, 19 May 2024
33 Episode #56.33 Sunday, 26 May 2024
34 Episode #56.34 Sunday, 02 June 2024
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Rob Klug, Alicia Tanz-Flaum, Peggy Eng

Writers

Don Hewitt, Richard Bonin, Sarah Koch, Andy Court, Howard L. Rosenberg, Ashley Velie, Sumi Aggarwal, Maria Gavrilovic, David Browning, Draggan Mihailovich, Nicole Young, David Browning, Bill Owens, Guy Campanile, Heather Abbott, Andrew Rooney, Ruth Streeter, Robert G. Anderson, Denise Schrier Cetta, Harry Radliffe, L. Franklin DeVine

Cast

Producers

Editors

Warren Lustig, Daniel Glucksman, Stephanie Palewski, Peter M. Berman, Matthew Danowski, Matthew Lev, Ann Silvio, Terry Manning, Paul Bellinger, Joe Schanzer, Michael Mongulla, Tom Honeysett, Patrick Lee, Sean Kelly, Craig Crawford, Matt Richman, Robert Zimet, Robert Shattuck, Richard Buddenhagen, April Wilson, Chad Cardin, Pedro R. Casais, Aisha Crespo, Peter Stader, Mark I. Brodie

1 - 2 of 2 items
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙