Ajin

76
A teenager discovers that he is an Ajin and flees before the authorities experiment on him. Other Ajin plan to fight back and he must choose a side.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

A teenager discovers that he is an Ajin and flees before the authorities experiment on him. Other Ajin plan to fight back and he must choose a side.

Original Release

01/16/2016 on TBS

Links

Cast

Daisuke Hirakawa Koji Tanaka (voice)
Jun Fukuyama Ko Nakano (voice)
Kenichi Suzumura Sokabe (voice)
Julie Ann Taylor Additional Voices (voice)
Steve Staley Additional Voices (voice)
Jamieson Price Additional Voices (voice)
Martin Billany Sokabe (voice)
Kaiji Tang Professor Futoi (voice)
Joe Ochman Additional Voices (voice)
Johnny Yong Bosch Kei Nagai
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 I'm Getting Sick of This Saturday, 08 October 2016
2 I'm Surrounded by Idiots Saturday, 15 October 2016
3 But I'm Always Scared Saturday, 22 October 2016
4 They Make Me Sick Saturday, 29 October 2016
5 Kuro, please... Saturday, 05 November 2016
6 Must Be Tough Being a Lapdog Saturday, 12 November 2016
7 Kuro, just once more, please! Saturday, 19 November 2016
8 This Country Is Going to Get a Little Unsettled Saturday, 26 November 2016
9 You're The One Messing Up My Life! Saturday, 03 December 2016
10 I Won't Do It Saturday, 10 December 2016
11 At This Rate... It Really Will Be War! Saturday, 17 December 2016
12 But That Makes it Interesting, So Whatever Saturday, 17 December 2016
13 I'll Make You A Promise Too, Mr. Sato Saturday, 24 December 2016
14 OVA: Sato ZERO Friday, 07 April 2017
15 Everyone Around Here Is an Idiot Friday, 14 October 2016
16 I'm Always Scared Friday, 21 October 2016
17 It's Sickening, Right? Friday, 28 October 2016
18 Kuro-chan, Please! Friday, 04 November 2016
19 It's Tough Being a Lapdog Friday, 11 November 2016
20 Kuro-chan, Just Once More, Please! Friday, 18 November 2016
21 Things Are Getting Kind of Tough in This Country Friday, 25 November 2016
22 I Won't Do It Friday, 02 December 2016
23 This Really Is War Friday, 09 December 2016
24 It Sounds Interesting, So I Guess That's Okay Friday, 16 December 2016
25 I Make Promises Too, Satō-san Friday, 23 December 2016
Loading...

Directors

Hiroyuki Seshita, Hiroaki Andô, Ryoochimo Sawa, Yoshio Kazumi, Keisuke Ide

Writers

Megan Buchholz, Yoshiki Tanaka, Kenta Ihara, Jun Kumagai, Hiroshi Seko

Cast

Daisuke Hirakawa Koji Tanaka (voice)
Jun Fukuyama Ko Nakano (voice)
Kenichi Suzumura Sokabe (voice)
Julie Ann Taylor Additional Voices (voice)
Steve Staley Additional Voices (voice)
Jamieson Price Additional Voices (voice)
Martin Billany Sokabe (voice)
Kaiji Tang Professor Futoi (voice)
Joe Ochman Additional Voices (voice)
Johnny Yong Bosch Kei Nagai
Pete Sepenuk Sato
Kirk Thornton Additional Voices (voice)
Barbara Goodson Mrs. Yamanaka (voice)
Michael McConnohie Additional Voices (voice)
Lucien Dodge Masumi Okuyama (voice)
Michael Sorich Takahashi (voice)
Takahiro Sakurai Yu Tosaki (voice)
Mamoru Miyano Kei Nagai (voice)
Mikako Komatsu Izumi Shimomura (voice)
Hōchū Ōtsuka Sato (voice)

Producers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙