Criminal Minds: Season 4

  • TV-14
  • Release year: 2008
While investigating a kidnapping, Reid is haunted by memories from his past, and a case involving murdered cops hits close to home for Morgan.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

While investigating a kidnapping, Reid is haunted by memories from his past, and a case involving murdered cops hits close to home for Morgan.

Original Release

09/24/2008

Cast

Paget Brewster Emily Prentiss
Kirsten Vangsness Penelope Garcia
Joe Mantegna David Rossi
Thomas Gibson Aaron Hotchner
Shemar Moore Derek Morgan
Matthew Gray Gubler Dr. Spencer Reid
Meta Golding Jordan Todd
A.J. Cook Jennifer Jareau
A.J. Cook Jennifer Jareau (credit only)
Nicholas Brendon Kevin Lynch
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Mayhem Wednesday, 24 September 2008
2 The Angel Maker Wednesday, 01 October 2008
3 Minimal Loss Wednesday, 08 October 2008
4 Paradise Wednesday, 22 October 2008
5 Catching Out Wednesday, 29 October 2008
6 The Instincts Tuesday, 04 November 2008
7 Memoriam Wednesday, 12 November 2008
8 Masterpiece Wednesday, 19 November 2008
9 52 Pickup Wednesday, 26 November 2008
10 Brothers in Arms Wednesday, 10 December 2008
11 Normal Wednesday, 17 December 2008
12 Soul Mates Wednesday, 14 January 2009
13 Bloodline Wednesday, 21 January 2009
14 Cold Comfort Wednesday, 11 February 2009
15 Zoe's Reprise Wednesday, 18 February 2009
16 Pleasure Is My Business Wednesday, 25 February 2009
17 Demonology Wednesday, 11 March 2009
18 Omnivore Wednesday, 18 March 2009
19 House on Fire Wednesday, 25 March 2009
20 Conflicted Wednesday, 08 April 2009
21 A Shade of Gray Wednesday, 22 April 2009
22 The Big Wheel Wednesday, 29 April 2009
23 Roadkill Wednesday, 06 May 2009
24 Amplification Wednesday, 13 May 2009
25 To Hell And Back Wednesday, 20 May 2009
26 And Back Wednesday, 20 May 2009

Directors

Edward Allen Bernero, John Gallagher, John Gallagher, Félix Enríquez Alcalá, Steve Boyum, Charles Haid, Glenn Kershaw, Jason Alexander, Rob Hardy, Anna Foerster, Rob Spera, Paul Michael Glaser, Tim Matheson, Bobby Roth, Guy Norman Bee, Karen Gaviola, Gwyneth Horder-Payton, Charles S. Carroll, Nelson McCormick

Writers

Jeff Davis, Jeff Davis, Oanh Ly, Dan Dworkin, Jay Beattie, Chris Mundy, Andrew Wilder, Erica Messer, Debra J. Fisher, Holly Harold, Breen Frazier, Simon Mirren, Edward Allen Bernero, Rick Dunkle, Mark Bruner

Creators

Jeff Davis

Cast

Paget Brewster Emily Prentiss
Kirsten Vangsness Penelope Garcia
Joe Mantegna David Rossi
Thomas Gibson Aaron Hotchner
Shemar Moore Derek Morgan
Matthew Gray Gubler Dr. Spencer Reid
Meta Golding Jordan Todd
A.J. Cook Jennifer Jareau
A.J. Cook Jennifer Jareau (credit only)
Nicholas Brendon Kevin Lynch
Taylor Nichols William Reid
Andrew Astor Young Spencer Reid
Bruce French Dr. Norman
C. Thomas Howell George Foyet
Jane Lynch Diana Reid
Jeffy Branion Coroner (as Jeff Branion)
Justin Wren Riley Jenkins
Mark Costello Gary
Rudy Moreno Victor Alvarez
Lily Kershaw Kelly

Producers

Simon Mirren Executive Producer
Debra J. Fisher Executive Producer
Erica Messer Executive Producer
Dan Dworkin Executive Producer
Jay Beattie Executive Producer
Deborah Spera Executive Producer
Edward Allen Bernero Executive Producer
Chris Mundy Executive Producer
Charles S. Carroll Executive Producer
Mark Gordon Executive Producer
Gigi Coello-Bannon Executive Producer
Breen Frazier Producer
Holly Harold Producer
Andrew Wilder Producer
Glenn Kershaw Producer
Chris Mundy Producer
Edward Allen Bernero Producer
Gigi Coello-Bannon Producer
Deborah Spera Producer
Jay Beattie Producer
Dan Dworkin Producer
Erica Messer Producer
Debra J. Fisher Producer
Simon Mirren Producer
Charles S. Carroll Producer
Mark Gordon Producer
Mark Gordon Producer
Jennifer Yates Producer
Francis J. Conway Producer
Kiegan Downs Producer

Editors

Adam Wolfe, Farrel Levy, Nina M. Gilberti, Jimmy Hill

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙