Crusade

69
Crusade is an American spin-off television series from J. Michael Straczynski's Babylon 5, released in 1999. Its plot is set in 2267, five years after the events of Babylon 5, and just after the movie A Call to Arms. The Drakh have released a nanovirus... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Crusade is an American spin-off television series from J. Michael Straczynski's Babylon 5, released in 1999. Its plot is set in 2267, five years after the events of Babylon 5, and just after the movie A Call to Arms. The Drakh have released a nanovirus plague on Earth, which will destroy all life on Earth within five years if it is not stopped. The Victory class destroyer Excalibur has been sent out to look for anything that could help the search for a cure.

Original Release

06/09/1999 on TNT

Cast

Daniel Dae Kim Lt. John Matheson
Gary Cole Capt. Matthew Gideon
Tracy Scoggins Capt. Elizabeth Lochley
Peter Woodward Galen
David Allen Brooks Max Eilerson
Carrie Dobro Dureena Nafeel
Marjean Holden Dr. Sarah Chambers
Carrie Dobro
Maggie Egan Jane / ISN Anchor
Douglas M. Nelson Security Guard
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 War Zone Wednesday, 09 June 1999
2 The Long Road Wednesday, 16 June 1999
3 The Well of Forever Wednesday, 23 June 1999
4 The Path of Sorrows Wednesday, 30 June 1999
5 Patterns of the Soul Wednesday, 07 July 1999
6 Ruling from the Tomb Wednesday, 14 July 1999
7 The Rules of the Game Wednesday, 21 July 1999
8 Appearances and Other Deceits Wednesday, 28 July 1999
9 Racing the Night Wednesday, 04 August 1999
10 The Memory of War Wednesday, 11 August 1999
11 The Needs of Earth Wednesday, 18 August 1999
12 Visitors from Down the Street Wednesday, 25 August 1999
13 Each Night I Dream of Home Wednesday, 01 September 1999
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙