Dancing with the Stars

67
  • TV-PG
  • Release year: 2005
Celebrities are paired with professionals in a ballroom-dance competition, with one pair typically eliminated each week.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Celebrities are paired with professionals in a ballroom-dance competition, with one pair typically eliminated each week.

Original Release

06/01/2005 on ABC

US Release

06/01/2005

Links

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 Premiere Tuesday, 26 September 2023
2 Latin Night Tuesday, 03 October 2023
3 Motown Night Tuesday, 10 October 2023
4 Episode #32.4 Tuesday, 17 October 2023
5 Episode #32.5 Tuesday, 24 October 2023
6 Episode #32.6 Tuesday, 31 October 2023
7 Music Video Night Tuesday, 07 November 2023
8 Whitney Houston Night Tuesday, 14 November 2023
9 A Celebration of Taylor Swift Tuesday, 21 November 2023
10 Semi-Finals Tuesday, 28 November 2023
11 Finale Tuesday, 05 December 2023
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Alex Rudzinski, Phil Heyes, Justin Mabardi, Chris Power

Writers

Dave Boone, Christine Castanon, Diane Perrotta, Brandon Clayton, Rebecca Hoobler, Kelly Jean Kurowski, Lauren K. Sokolov, Gina Casazza, Amy Colman, Rj Hurley, Steve Nahaj, Matthew Traylor, Ben Kenniston, Jack Montague, James Woods, Carl Leaf, Ryan O'Dowd, Heather Manross

Cast

Producers

1 - 20 of 111 items
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙