• TV-PG
  • Release year: 2021
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

09/20/2021

US Release

09/20/2021

Cast

Sunisa Lee Self - Contestant
Cody Rigsby Self - Contestant
Amanda Kloots Self - Contestant
Jimmie Allen Self - Contestant
Iman Shumpert Self - Contestant
Alan Bersten Self - Partner: Amanda Kloots
Melora Hardin Self - Contestant
Tyra Banks Self - Host
Carrie Ann Inaba Self - Judge
Len Goodman Self - Judge
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Season 30 Premiere Monday, 20 September 2021
2 First Elimination Monday, 27 September 2021
3 Britney Night Monday, 04 October 2021
4 Disney Heroes Night Monday, 11 October 2021
5 Disney Villains Night Tuesday, 12 October 2021
6 Grease Night Monday, 18 October 2021
7 Horror Night Monday, 25 October 2021
8 Queen Night Monday, 01 November 2021
9 Janet Jackson Night Monday, 08 November 2021
10 Semi-Finals Monday, 15 November 2021
11 Finale Monday, 22 November 2021

Cast

Sunisa Lee Self - Contestant
Cody Rigsby Self - Contestant
Amanda Kloots Self - Contestant
Jimmie Allen Self - Contestant
Iman Shumpert Self - Contestant
Alan Bersten Self - Partner: Amanda Kloots
Melora Hardin Self - Contestant
Tyra Banks Self - Host
Carrie Ann Inaba Self - Judge
Len Goodman Self - Judge
Bruno Tonioli Self - Judge
Jojo Siwa Self - Contestant
Olivia Giannulli Self - Contestant
Sasha Farber Self - Partner: Suni Lee
Artem Chigvintsev Self - Partner: Melora Hardin
Val Chmerkovskiy Self - Partner: Olivia Jade
Emma Slater Self - Partner: Jimmie Allen
Mike 'The Miz' Mizanin Self - Contestant
Cheryl Burke Self - Partner: Cody Rigsby
Derek Hough Self - Judge

Producers

Editors

Will Simpson, Kevin Manning

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙