Dynasty

85
  • TV-14
  • Genre(s):Drama
  • Release year: 2017
Fallon Carrington is charismatic, cunning, and poised to become the new COO of her father's global energy empire - or so she thinks. When her father, Blake Carrington, summons Fallon and her brother, Steven, home to the family compound in Atlanta,...read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Fallon Carrington is charismatic, cunning, and poised to become the new COO of her father's global energy empire - or so she thinks. When her father, Blake Carrington, summons Fallon and her brother, Steven, home to the family compound in Atlanta, Fallon is horrified to learn that the reunion isn't to announce her promotion - but rather to make the acquaintance of their stepmother-to-be, Cristal.

Original Release

10/11/2017 on CW

US Release

10/11/2017

Links

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Let's Start Over Again Monday, 20 December 2021
2 That Holiday Spirit Monday, 20 December 2021
3 How Did the Board Meeting Go? Friday, 11 March 2022
4 Go Catch Your Horse Friday, 18 March 2022
5 A Little Fun Wouldn't Hurt Friday, 25 March 2022
6 Devoting All of Her Energy to Hate Friday, 01 April 2022
7 A Real Actress Could Do It Friday, 08 April 2022
8 The Only Thing That Counts Is Winning Friday, 15 April 2022
9 A Friendly Kiss Between Friends Friday, 29 April 2022
10 Mind Your Own Business Friday, 06 May 2022
11 I'll Settle for a Prayer Friday, 13 May 2022
12 There's No Need to Panic Friday, 20 May 2022
13 Do You Always Talk to Turtles Friday, 27 May 2022
14 Vicious Vendetta Friday, 03 June 2022
15 Ben Friday, 24 June 2022
16 My Family, My Blood Friday, 01 July 2022
17 There's No One Around to Watch You Drown Friday, 08 July 2022
18 A Writer of Dubious Talent Friday, 05 August 2022
19 But a Drug Scandal? Friday, 12 August 2022
20 First Kidnapping and Now Theft Friday, 02 September 2022
21 More Power to Her Friday, 09 September 2022
22 Catch 22 Friday, 16 September 2022
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Michael A. Allowitz, Pascal Verschooris, Brandi Bradburn, Jeffrey W. Byrd, Kenny Leon, Heather Tom, Melanie Mayron, Greg Rogers, Star Barry, Viet Nguyen, Ayoka Chenzira, Robbie Countryman, Brandon Lott, Geary McLeod, Geoffrey Wing Shotz, Brad Silberling, Grant Show, Elodie Keene, Elizabeth Gillies, David Fritts, Lee Rose, Kenneth Fink, Anna Popova, Joanna Kerns, Pat Santana, Kevin Sullivan, Robin Givens, Kellie Cyrus, Mary Lou Belli, Steven A. Adelson, Tessa Blake, SJ Main Muñoz, Kevin Rodney Sullivan, Dawn Wilkinson, Gina Lamar, Cherie Nowlan, Carl Seaton

Writers

Josh Schwartz, Sallie Patrick, Stephanie Savage, Libby Wells, Bryce Schramm, Paula Sabbaga, Garrett Oakley, Francisca X. Hu, Elaine Loh, Jay Gibson, Aubrey Villalobos, Kevin Garnett, India Sage Wilson, Christopher Fife, Gladys Rodriguez, Jenna Richman, David Israel, Josh Reims, Liz Sczudlo, Katrina Cabrera Ortega, Chris Erric Maddox, Essam El Erian, Ali Adler, Chava Friedberg, Malcolm Boomer, Adele Lim, Jake Coburn

Creators

Richard Alan Shapiro, Esther Shapiro

Cast

Producers

Editors

Ben Northenor, Brandon Lott, Conrad Smart, Sushila Love, Ryan J. Knight, Brandi Bradburn, Adrienne McNally, Lilly Urban

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙