Forever

82
  • TV-PG
Forever is an American fantasy crime drama television series that aired on ABC as part of the 2014–15 fall television season. Created by Matt Miller, it centers on the character of Dr. Henry Morgan, an immortal New York City medical examiner who uses... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Forever is an American fantasy crime drama television series that aired on ABC as part of the 2014–15 fall television season. Created by Matt Miller, it centers on the character of Dr. Henry Morgan, an immortal New York City medical examiner who uses his extensive knowledge to assist the New York City Police Department (NYPD) in solving crimes and to discover a way to end his immortality. Flashbacks within each episode reveal various details of Henry's life.

Original Release

09/22/2014 on ABC

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Monday, 22 September 2014
2 Look Before You Leap Tuesday, 23 September 2014
3 Fountain of Youth Monday, 29 September 2014
4 The Art of Murder Monday, 06 October 2014
5 The Pugilist Break Monday, 13 October 2014
6 The Frustrating Thing About Psychopaths Monday, 20 October 2014
7 New York Kids Monday, 27 October 2014
8 The Ecstasy of Agony Monday, 10 November 2014
9 6 A.M. Monday, 17 November 2014
10 The Man in the Killer Suit Monday, 01 December 2014
11 Skinny Dipper Monday, 08 December 2014
12 The Wolves of Deep Brooklyn Monday, 05 January 2015
13 Diamonds Are Forever Monday, 12 January 2015
14 Hitler on the Half-Shell Monday, 02 February 2015
15 The King of Columbus Circle Monday, 09 February 2015
16 Memories of Murder Monday, 23 February 2015
17 Social Engineering Monday, 02 March 2015
18 Dead Men Tell Long Tales Monday, 23 March 2015
19 Punk Is Dead Monday, 30 March 2015
20 Best Foot Forward Monday, 06 April 2015
21 The Night in Question Monday, 20 April 2015
22 The Last Death of Henry Morgan Monday, 04 May 2015

Directors

Brad Anderson, John T. Kretchmer, Peter Lauer, David Warren, Jace Alexander, Zetna Fuentes, Steve Shill, Matt Barber, Sam Hill, Michael Fields, Antonio Negret, John F. Showalter, Rob Bailey, Steve Boyum

Writers

Matthew Miller, Tamara P. Carter, Phil Klemmer, Chris Fedak, Zev Borow, Sarah Nicole Jones, Alexander Black, Dean Carpentier, Janet Lin, Anderson MacKenzie, Ildy Modrovich, Cameron Litvack, Allen MacDonald, Matt Kester

Creators

Matthew Miller

Cast

Producers

Matthew Miller Executive Producer
Jennifer Gwartz Executive Producer
Chris Fedak Executive Producer
Dan Lin Executive Producer
John T. Kretchmer Executive Producer
Sam Hill Executive Producer
Sam Hill Executive Producer
Brad Anderson Executive Producer
Dan Lin Producer
Matthew Miller Producer
Jennifer Gwartz Producer
Ray Quinlan Producer
Chris Fedak Producer
Zev Borow Producer
Phil Klemmer Producer
Janet Lin Producer
Jim Hilton Producer
Sarah Nicole Jones Producer
John T. Kretchmer Producer
Cameron Litvack Producer
John Enbom Producer
Sam Hill Producer
Ildy Modrovich Producer
Tim Scanlan Producer
Brad Anderson Producer

Editors

Kevin Mock, Matt Barber, Jon Dudkowski, Chris Fedak, Jeffrey Asher, Matt Barber, Matt Kester

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙