Hulk and the Agents of S.M.A.S.H.

76
Joined by a humorously dysfunctional group of teammates who double as an unlikely family, Hulk tackles threats that are too enormous for any other heroes to handle. There to document every thwarted invasion, smacked-down sea creature or squashed robot... read more

Joined by a humorously dysfunctional group of teammates who double as an unlikely family, Hulk tackles threats that are too enormous for any other heroes to handle. There to document every thwarted invasion, smacked-down sea creature or squashed robot is his best pal Rick Jones. Thanks to Rick’s web-series, the world that once feared the Hulk will see him how Rick always has: As a hero! In his battle against evil, Hulk is joined by the Agents of S.M.A.S.H.: She-Hulk, Red Hulk, A-Bomb and Skaar.

Original Release

08/11/2013 on DISNXD

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Planet Hulk: Part 1 Sunday, 12 October 2014
2 Planet Hulk: Part 2 Sunday, 12 October 2014
3 Hulking Commandos Sunday, 19 October 2014
4 Fear Itself Sunday, 26 October 2014
5 Guardians of the Galaxy Sunday, 02 November 2014
6 Future Shock Sunday, 09 November 2014
7 A Druff Is Enough Sunday, 16 November 2014
8 Homecoming Sunday, 18 January 2015
9 Spidey, I Blew Up the Dinosaur Sunday, 25 January 2015
10 The Strongest One There Is Sunday, 01 February 2015
11 The Dopplesmashers Sunday, 08 February 2015
12 The Big Green Mile Sunday, 15 February 2015
13 The Green Room Sunday, 22 February 2015
14 The Defiant Hulks Sunday, 01 March 2015
15 Enter, The Maestro Sunday, 08 March 2015
16 The Tale of Hercules Sunday, 15 March 2015
17 Banner Day Sunday, 22 March 2015
18 Wheels of Fury Sunday, 29 March 2015
19 Days of Future Smash, Part 1: The Dino Era Sunday, 10 May 2015
20 Days of Future Smash, Part 2: Smashguard Sunday, 17 May 2015
21 Days of Future Smash, Part 3: Dracula Sunday, 24 May 2015
22 Days of Future Smash, Part 4: The Hydra Years Sunday, 31 May 2015
23 Days of Future Smash, Part 5: The Tomorrow Smashers Sunday, 07 June 2015
24 Spirit of Vengeance Sunday, 14 June 2015
25 Planet Monster: Part 1 Sunday, 21 June 2015
26 Planet Monster: Part 2 Sunday, 28 June 2015
Loading...

Directors

Dan Fausett, Patrick Archibald, Roy Allen Smith

Writers

Paul Dini, Brandon Auman, Eugene Son, Steven Melching, Henry Gilroy, Stan Lee, Adam Beechen, Jack Kirby, Marty Isenberg, Paul Giacoppo, Kevin Hopps

Cast

Eliza Dushku She-Hulk
Seth Green A-Bomb
Clancy Brown Red Hulk
Ben Diskin Skaar
Fred Tatasciore Hulk
James Arnold Taylor The Leader
J.K. Simmons J. Jonah Jameson
James Mathis III Ronan the Accuser
Stan Lee Mayor Stan
Robin Atkin Downes Abomination
Chi McBride Nick Fury
Travis Willingham Thor
Drake Bell Spider-Man
Adrian Pasdar Iron Man
Ben Diskin Skaar / Jet Computer
Kevin Michael Richardson Ego the Living Planet
Roger Craig Smith Captain America
David Boat The Thing
Jeff Bennett The Collector
David Sobolov Drax the Destroyer

Producers

Jeph Loeb Executive Producer
Dan Buckley Executive Producer
Joe Quesada Executive Producer
Alan Fine Executive Producer
Stan Lee Executive Producer
Eric Radomski Executive Producer
Greg Harman Executive Producer
Jeph Loeb Producer
A.J. Vargas Producer
Dylan Coburn Producer
Dan Buckley Producer
Joe Quesada Producer
Alan Fine Producer
Cort Lane Producer
Henry Gilroy Producer
Stan Lee Producer
Mitch Schauer Producer
Eric Radomski Producer
Todd Casey Producer
Harrison Wilcox Producer
Stephen Wacker Producer
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙