Joe Forrester

61
Joe Forrester (1975–1976) is an American crime/drama television series, starring Lloyd Bridges as a uniformed foot patrol officer in a run-down neighborhood of Los Angeles. Patricia Crowley co-starred as Georgia Cameron, Joe's romantic interest. read more

Joe Forrester (1975–1976) is an American crime/drama television series, starring Lloyd Bridges as a uniformed foot patrol officer in a run-down neighborhood of Los Angeles. Patricia Crowley co-starred as Georgia Cameron, Joe's romantic interest. Former NYPD Detective Eddie Egan played Sgt. Bernie Vincent, Joe's supervisor. Dwan Smith played Jolene, a resident of the neighborhood Joe patrolled.

Original Release

05/06/1975 on NBC

US Release

05/06/1975

Cast

Lloyd Bridges Joe Forrester
Dwan Smith Jolene Jackson
Eddie Egan Sgt. Bernie Vincent
Pat Crowley Georgia Cameron
Stanley Bennett Clay Gang Leader
Virginia Paris (as Gina Alvarado)
Eddie Hice (as Ed Hice)
Jim McMullan (as James McMullan)
Julian Christopher (as James Louis Watkins)
Jim Backus Jake Mandel
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
0 The Return of Joe Forrester Tuesday, 06 May 1975
1 Stake Out Tuesday, 09 September 1975
2 The Witness Tuesday, 16 September 1975
3 Bus Station Tuesday, 23 September 1975
4 Welcome to the Gardens Tuesday, 30 September 1975
5 Deadly Weekend: Part 1 Tuesday, 04 November 1975
6 Deadly Weekend: Part 2 Tuesday, 11 November 1975
7 Powder Blue Tuesday, 21 October 1975
8 Target: Mexican Syndicate Tuesday, 25 November 1975
9 No Probable Cause Tuesday, 02 December 1975
10 The Best Laid Schemes Tuesday, 09 December 1975
11 The End of Summer Tuesday, 16 December 1975
12 Fashion Mart Tuesday, 23 December 1975
13 Fire Power Tuesday, 06 January 1976
14 An Act of Violence Saturday, 03 January 1976
15 The Answer Monday, 02 February 1976
16 Squeeze Play Monday, 09 February 1976
17 A Game of Love Monday, 16 February 1976
18 The Invaders Monday, 23 February 1976
19 Girl on a String
20 The Promised Land Monday, 08 March 1976
21 Pressure Point Monday, 22 March 1976
22 The Boy Next Door (1) Monday, 03 May 1976
23 The Boy Next Door Monday, 03 May 1976

Directors

Alf Kjellin, Barry Crane, Michael O'Herlihy, Alexander Singer, Alvin Ganzer, Virgil W. Vogel, Barry Shear, Reza Badiyi, Richard Benedict, Alex March

Writers

Mark Rodgers, Dallas L. Barnes, Frank Telford, Norman Jolley, Irv Pearlberg, Orville H. Hampton

Creators

Mark Rodgers

Cast

Lloyd Bridges Joe Forrester
Dwan Smith Jolene Jackson
Eddie Egan Sgt. Bernie Vincent
Pat Crowley Georgia Cameron
Stanley Bennett Clay Gang Leader
Virginia Paris (as Gina Alvarado)
Eddie Hice (as Ed Hice)
Jim McMullan (as James McMullan)
Julian Christopher (as James Louis Watkins)
Jim Backus Jake Mandel
Ed Gilbert (as Edmund Gilbert)
Madge Sinclair Sheila Gates
Don Stroud Plums
Dean Stockwell Detective Callan
Sal Mineo Parma
Richard Basehart Al Morgan
Dane Clark Lieutenant Baker
Erik Estrada Pete Cruz
Janis Paige Irene
Maureen McCormick Irene Kellogg

Producers

David Gerber Executive Producer
Stanley Kallis Executive Producer
James H. Brown Producer
Mark Rodgers Producer
Christopher Morgan Producer

Editors

Stanley Wohlberg

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙