Kingston: Confidential

62
Kingston: Confidential is an American mystery crime drama that aired on NBC for 13 episodes during the spring of 1977, following the success of a 1976 made-for-TV movie entitled Kingston. The series was produced by R.B. Productions, Inc. and Groverton Productions, Inc. read more

Kingston: Confidential is an American mystery crime drama that aired on NBC for 13 episodes during the spring of 1977, following the success of a 1976 made-for-TV movie entitled Kingston. The series was produced by R.B. Productions, Inc. and Groverton Productions, Inc. in association with Universal Television.

Original Release

09/15/1976 on NBC

US Release

09/15/1976

Cast

Raymond Burr R.B. Kingston
Pamela Hensley Beth Kelly
Art Hindle Tony Marino
Sorrell Booke Lloyd Harwin
Sian Barbara Allen Cynthia Marlowe
Michael McGuire Raymond Brandt
Diana Muldaur Eileen Muldaur
Johnny Sekka Colonel Kano
R.G. Armstrong Father Reardon
Jack Carter Collin Armer
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
0 Kingston Wednesday, 15 September 1976
1 Shadow Game Wednesday, 23 March 1977
2 Eight Columns Across the Top Wednesday, 30 March 1977
3 Seed of Corruption Wednesday, 06 April 1977
4 Triple Exposure Wednesday, 13 April 1977
5 The Boston Shamrock Wednesday, 01 June 1977
6 The Rage at Hannibal Wednesday, 08 June 1977
7 Golden Girl Wednesday, 15 June 1977
8 Welcome to Paradise Wednesday, 22 June 1977
9 Monolith Wednesday, 06 July 1977
10 The Cult Wednesday, 13 July 1977
11 Dateline: Fear City Wednesday, 20 July 1977
12 The Night Scene Wednesday, 03 August 1977
13 The Anonymous Hero Wednesday, 10 August 1977
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙