Law & Order: LA

87
  • TV-14
"Law & Order: LA" fuses classic ripped-from-the-headlines storytelling with the distinctive backdrop of LA - delving into the unique attitudes, cultures and crimes of the West Coast.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

"Law & Order: LA" fuses classic ripped-from-the-headlines storytelling with the distinctive backdrop of LA - delving into the unique attitudes, cultures and crimes of the West Coast.

Original Release

09/29/2010 on NBC

US Release

09/29/2010

Links

Cast

Regina Hall Evelyn Price
Corey Stoll Detective Tomas Jaruszalski / Tomas 'TJ' Jaruszalski
Terrence Howard Jonah Dekker
Megan Boone Lauren Stanton
Rachel Ticotin Arleen Gonzalez / Lieutenant Arleen Gonzalez
Peter Jankowski
Rene Balcer
Blake Masters
Alana De La Garza Connie Rubirosa
Skeet Ulrich Rex Winters / Detective Rex Winters
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Hollywood Wednesday, 29 September 2010
2 Echo Park Wednesday, 06 October 2010
3 Harbor City Wednesday, 13 October 2010
4 Sylmar Wednesday, 20 October 2010
5 Pasadena Wednesday, 03 November 2010
6 Hondo Field Wednesday, 10 November 2010
7 Ballona Creek Wednesday, 17 November 2010
8 Playa Vista Wednesday, 01 December 2010
9 Zuma Canyon Monday, 11 April 2011
10 Silver Lake Monday, 11 April 2011
11 East Pasadena Monday, 18 April 2011
12 Benedict Canyon Monday, 25 April 2011
13 Reseda Monday, 02 May 2011
14 Runyon Canyon Monday, 09 May 2011
15 Hayden Tract Monday, 16 May 2011
16 Big Rock Mesa Monday, 23 May 2011
17 Angel's Knoll Wednesday, 25 May 2011
18 Plummer Park Monday, 30 May 2011
19 Carthay Circle Monday, 06 June 2011
20 El Sereno Monday, 20 June 2011
21 Van Nuys Monday, 27 June 2011
22 Westwood Monday, 11 July 2011

Directors

Vincent Misiano, Alex Chapple, Jean de Segonzac, Christopher Misiano, Roger Young, Gus Makris, Christine Moore, Milan Cheylov, Rene Balcer, Rod Holcomb, Tom DiCillo, Allen Coulter, Helen Shaver, Nick Gomez, Ed Bianchi

Writers

Blake Masters, Julie Martin, Richard Sweren, Peter Blauner, Michael S. Chernuchin, Rene Balcer, Debra J. Fisher, Judi McCreary, David Matthews, Dick Wolf

Creators

Dick Wolf

Cast

Regina Hall Evelyn Price
Corey Stoll Detective Tomas Jaruszalski / Tomas 'TJ' Jaruszalski
Terrence Howard Jonah Dekker
Megan Boone Lauren Stanton
Rachel Ticotin Arleen Gonzalez / Lieutenant Arleen Gonzalez
Peter Jankowski
Rene Balcer
Blake Masters
Alana De La Garza Connie Rubirosa
Skeet Ulrich Rex Winters / Detective Rex Winters
Steven Zirnkilton Narrator
Tammy Klein SID Criminalist
Alfred Molina Ricardo Morales
Tamlyn Tomita Miwako Nishizawa
Alana De La Garza Connie Rubirosa / Junior D.D.A. Connie Rubirosa
Skeet Ulrich Rex Winters
Peter Coyote D.A. Jerry Hardin
Alfred Molina Ricardo Morales / Detective Ricardo Morales
Alfred Molina Ricardo Morales / Senior D.D.A. Ricardo Morales
Rachel Paquin Asst. District Attorney

Producers

Dick Wolf Executive Producer
Rene Balcer Executive Producer
Christopher Misiano Executive Producer
Peter Jankowski Executive Producer
Blake Masters Executive Producer
Julie Martin Executive Producer
Arthur W. Forney Executive Producer
Richard Sweren Executive Producer
Debra J. Fisher Executive Producer
Jill Danton Producer
Mark Dragin Producer
Tim Deluca Producer

Editors

Michael Schweitzer, Leon Ortiz-Gil, Micky Blythe

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙