• TV-14
  • Release year: 2012
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

09/26/2012

Cast

Richard Belzer John Munch
Mariska Hargitay Olivia Benson
Dann Florek Donald Cragen
Kelli Giddish Amanda Rollins
Danny Pino Nick Amaro
Ice-T Odafin Tutuola / Fin Tutuola
Raúl Esparza Rafael Barba
Tamara Tunie Dr. Melinda Warner
Ice-T Fin Tutuola / Odafin Tutuola
Dean Winters Brian Cassidy
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Lost Reputation Wednesday, 26 September 2012
2 Above Suspicion Wednesday, 26 September 2012
3 Twenty-Five Acts Wednesday, 10 October 2012
4 Acceptable Loss Wednesday, 17 October 2012
5 Manhattan Vigil Wednesday, 24 October 2012
6 Friending Emily Wednesday, 31 October 2012
7 Vanity's Bonfire Wednesday, 14 November 2012
8 Lessons Learned Wednesday, 21 November 2012
9 Dreams Deferred Wednesday, 05 December 2012
10 Presumed Guilty Wednesday, 02 January 2013
11 Beautiful Frame Wednesday, 09 January 2013
12 Criminal Hatred Wednesday, 30 January 2013
13 Monster's Legacy Wednesday, 06 February 2013
14 Secrets Exhumed Wednesday, 13 February 2013
15 Deadly Ambition Wednesday, 20 February 2013
16 Funny Valentine Wednesday, 27 February 2013
17 Undercover Blue Wednesday, 20 March 2013
18 Legitimate Rape Wednesday, 27 March 2013
19 Born Psychopath Wednesday, 03 April 2013
20 Girl Dishonored Wednesday, 24 April 2013
21 Traumatic Wound Wednesday, 01 May 2013
22 Poisoned Motive Wednesday, 08 May 2013
23 Brief Interlude Wednesday, 15 May 2013
24 Her Negotiation Wednesday, 22 May 2013

Directors

Jean de Segonzac, Michael Slovis, Alex Chapple, Jim McKay, Michael Smith, Laura Belsey, Jonathan Herron, Alex Zakrzewski, Holly Dale, Adam Bernstein, Courtney Hunt, Arthur W. Forney, Kevin Bray, Norberto Barba

Writers

Julie Martin, Warren Leight, Kevin Fox, Ed Zuckerman, Peter Blauner, John Paul Roche, Gwendolyn M. Parker, Aaron Tracy, Pedro Garcia, Robert Brooks Cohen

Creators

Dick Wolf

Cast

Richard Belzer John Munch
Mariska Hargitay Olivia Benson
Dann Florek Donald Cragen
Kelli Giddish Amanda Rollins
Danny Pino Nick Amaro
Ice-T Odafin Tutuola / Fin Tutuola
Raúl Esparza Rafael Barba
Tamara Tunie Dr. Melinda Warner
Ice-T Fin Tutuola / Odafin Tutuola
Dean Winters Brian Cassidy
Andrea Navedo Cynthia Mancheno
Michael Mastro Arraignment Judge D. Serani
Jaden Matthew Rodriguez Gil Mancheno
Ami Brabson Trial Judge Karyn Blake
Adam Baldwin Captain Steven Harris
Reg E. Cathey Barry Querns
Alison Fernandez Zara Amaro
Elizabeth Marvel Rita Calhoun
Kathryn Erbe Alexandra Eames
Stephen C. Bradbury Judge Colin McNamara

Producers

Dick Wolf Executive Producer
Michael Smith Executive Producer
Peter Jankowski Executive Producer
Warren Leight Executive Producer
Arthur W. Forney Executive Producer
Ed Zuckerman Executive Producer
Julie Martin Executive Producer
Jonathan Starch Producer
Jonathan Strauss Producer
Gwendolyn M. Parker Producer
Peter Blauner Producer
Michael Ciliento Producer
Kevin Fox Producer
Mark Dragin Producer

Editors

Karen I. Stern, Jim Stewart, Leon Ortiz-Gil

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙