Married to the Kellys

69
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 2003
Married to the Kellys is an American sitcom that aired on ABC from 2003 to 2004 with a run of 22 episodes. Set in a suburb of Kansas City, the series stars Breckin Meyer and Kiele Sanchez. The show was a part of the TGIF Friday night line up, after... read more

Married to the Kellys is an American sitcom that aired on ABC from 2003 to 2004 with a run of 22 episodes. Set in a suburb of Kansas City, the series stars Breckin Meyer and Kiele Sanchez. The show was a part of the TGIF Friday night line up, after Hope & Faith, airing at 9:30 EST. The show earned fair ratings enough to get picked up for a whole season, but it was cancelled at the end of the season.

Original Release

10/03/2003 on ABC

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Friday, 03 October 2003
2 Barbecue Friday, 10 October 2003
3 Lewis May Have a Girlfriend Friday, 17 October 2003
4 Corrupting Chris Friday, 24 October 2003
5 Tom Makes a Friend Friday, 31 October 2003
6 Awkward Silence Friday, 07 November 2003
7 The New Car Friday, 14 November 2003
8 The Apartment Friday, 21 November 2003
9 Susan's Secret Friday, 28 November 2003
10 A Kelly Carol Friday, 12 December 2003
11 Tom Doesn't Get It Friday, 09 January 2004
12 Whose Pants Are Smarter? Friday, 23 January 2004
13 The Contractor Friday, 30 January 2004
14 A Portrait of Susan Friday, 13 February 2004
15 Lewis Turns Twenty-Fun Friday, 20 February 2004
16 Double Dating Friday, 27 February 2004
17 Chris and Mary Fight Friday, 05 March 2004
18 Talk Radio Friday, 12 March 2004
19 The Other Sister Friday, 19 March 2004
20 The Plan Friday, 26 March 2004
21 The Good Son-in-Law Friday, 16 April 2004
22 Kansas v. Tom's Parents Friday, 23 April 2004
23 Kansas v. Tom's Parents (1) Friday, 23 April 2004
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙