Marry Me

83
  • TV-14
Six years ago, Annie and Jake bonded over their mutual love of nachos, and they've been inseparable ever since. Now, after returning from a romantic two-week island vacation, Jake's all set to pop the question. But before he can ask, Annie lets loose... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Six years ago, Annie and Jake bonded over their mutual love of nachos, and they've been inseparable ever since. Now, after returning from a romantic two-week island vacation, Jake's all set to pop the question. But before he can ask, Annie lets loose on Jake for his inability to commit. She was expecting him to "put a ring on it" in paradise, dammit! Needless to say, Jake's perfect proposal is ruined. Not wanting to spend the next 60 years talking about that mess of a proposal, Jake and Annie decide to hold off on the engagement until they can do it right. But if history tells us anything, it's when we really want things to go right that they all tend to go wrong. The only thing we know for sure is these two are destined to be together whether they can get it together or not. From David Caspe, the creator of "Happy Endings," and Seth Gordon, the director of "The Goldbergs," "Identity Thief" and "Horrible Bosses," comes a fresh new romantic comedy about the funny and often bumpy road between "I will" and "I do."

Original Release

10/14/2014 on NBC

US Release

10/14/2014

Links

Cast

Sarah Wright Dennah
Tymberlee Hill Kay
John Gemberling Gil
Casey Wilson Annie / Annie Fletcher
Tim Meadows Kevin One / Kevin 1
Ken Marino Jake / Jake Schuffman
Dan Bucatinsky Kevin Two / Kevin 2
Ana Ortiz Hailey
Tim Meadows Kevin 1
Dan Bucatinsky Kevin 2
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Tuesday, 14 October 2014
2 Move Me Tuesday, 21 October 2014
3 Scary Me Tuesday, 28 October 2014
4 Annicurser-Me Tuesday, 04 November 2014
5 Thank Me Tuesday, 18 November 2014
6 Bruges Me Tuesday, 25 November 2014
7 Win Me Tuesday, 02 December 2014
8 Stand by Me Tuesday, 09 December 2014
9 Test Me Tuesday, 06 January 2015
10 Spoil Me Tuesday, 13 January 2015
11 Friend Me Tuesday, 27 January 2015
12 F Me Tuesday, 03 February 2015
13 Change Me Tuesday, 10 February 2015
14 Dead Me Tuesday, 17 February 2015
15 Date Me Thursday, 23 April 2015
16 Mom Me Thursday, 30 April 2015
17 Wake Me Thursday, 07 May 2015
18 Surprise Me Thursday, 14 May 2015

Directors

Seth Gordon, Beth McCarthy-Miller, Rebecca Asher, Fred Goss, Robert B. Weide, Reginald Hudlin, Rob Greenberg, Rawson Marshall Thurber, Roger Kumble, Fred Savage, Jay Chandrasekhar, Ruben Fleischer

Writers

Jackie Clarke, David Caspe, Danielle Schneider, Daniel Libman, Dannah Feinglass Phirman, Erica Rivinoja, Matthew Libman, Andrew Guest, Jordan Cahan, Erik Sommers, Vicky Luu, Bridget Kyle

Creators

David Caspe

Cast

Producers

David Caspe Executive Producer
Andrew Guest Executive Producer
Moses Port Executive Producer
David Guarascio Executive Producer
Erik Sommers Executive Producer
Erica Rivinoja Executive Producer
Jamie Tarses Executive Producer
Seth Gordon Executive Producer
Annette Sahakian Davis Executive Producer
Matthew Libman Producer
Daniel Libman Producer
Patrick Kienlen Producer
Jordan Cahan Producer
Hilary Winston Producer
Sean Veder Producer
Steven Mesner Producer
Jackie Clarke Producer
Corey Wish Producer
Robert Boles Producer
Seth Gordon Producer
Courtney Wieden Producer
Erin Braun Producer

Editors

Spencer Houck, Robert Bramwell, Matthew Barbato, Jonathan Corn, Shawn Paper

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙