Marry Me

83
  • TV-14
Six years ago, Annie (Casey Wilson, "Happy Endings") and Jake (Ken Marino, "Eastbound & Down") bonded over their mutual love of nachos, and they have been inseparable ever since.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Six years ago, Annie (Casey Wilson, "Happy Endings") and Jake (Ken Marino, "Eastbound & Down") bonded over their mutual love of nachos, and they have been inseparable ever since.

Original Release

10/14/2014 on NBC

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Tuesday, 14 October 2014
2 Move Me Tuesday, 21 October 2014
3 Scary Me Tuesday, 28 October 2014
4 Annicurser-Me Tuesday, 04 November 2014
5 Thank Me Tuesday, 18 November 2014
6 Bruges Me Tuesday, 25 November 2014
7 Win Me Tuesday, 02 December 2014
8 Stand by Me Tuesday, 09 December 2014
9 Test Me Tuesday, 06 January 2015
10 Spoil Me Tuesday, 13 January 2015
11 Friend Me Tuesday, 27 January 2015
12 F Me Tuesday, 03 February 2015
13 Change Me Tuesday, 10 February 2015
14 Dead Me Tuesday, 17 February 2015
15 Date Me Thursday, 23 April 2015
16 Mom Me Thursday, 30 April 2015
17 Wake Me Thursday, 07 May 2015
18 Surprise Me Thursday, 14 May 2015

Directors

Seth Gordon, Beth McCarthy-Miller, Robert B. Weide, Fred Goss, Reginald Hudlin, Rebecca Asher, Rawson Marshall Thurber, Roger Kumble, Jay Chandrasekhar, Ruben Fleischer, Fred Savage, Rob Greenberg, Rob Greenberg

Writers

Jackie Clarke, David Caspe, Dannah Feinglass Phirman, Daniel Libman, Matthew Libman, Andrew Guest, Erica Rivinoja, Daniel Libman, Danielle Schneider, Bridget Kyle, Danielle Schneider, Jordan Cahan, Erik Sommers, Vicky Luu

Creators

David Caspe

Cast

Producers

Moses Port Executive Producer
David Guarascio Executive Producer
David Caspe Executive Producer
Erik Sommers Executive Producer
Seth Gordon Executive Producer
Erica Rivinoja Executive Producer
Andrew Guest Executive Producer
Jamie Tarses Executive Producer
Annette Sahakian Davis Executive Producer
Moses Port Producer
David Guarascio Producer
David Caspe Producer
Erik Sommers Producer
Seth Gordon Producer
Erica Rivinoja Producer
Andrew Guest Producer
Matthew Libman Producer
Daniel Libman Producer
Jamie Tarses Producer
Daniel Libman Producer
Patrick Kienlen Producer
Jordan Cahan Producer
Hilary Winston Producer
Sean Veder Producer
Steven Mesner Producer
Jackie Clarke Producer
Corey Wish Producer
Robert Boles Producer
Annette Sahakian Davis Producer
Courtney Wieden Producer
Erin Braun Producer

Editors

Spencer Houck, Robert Bramwell, Matthew Barbato, Shawn Paper, Jon Corn

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙