Mickey and the Roadster Racers

87
  • TV-Y
Hot rod diggity dog! The Sensational Six are on the move! Mickey, Donald, Goofy, Minnie and Daisy run a garage in Hot Dog Hills as they get ready to compete with their transforming roadsters in races around town and around the world! And when they... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Hot rod diggity dog! The Sensational Six are on the move! Mickey, Donald, Goofy, Minnie and Daisy run a garage in Hot Dog Hills as they get ready to compete with their transforming roadsters in races around town and around the world! And when they aren't on the road, Daisy and Minnie run The Happy Helpers, their own business of lending a helping hand to folks around town. Get ready, get set to GO on all new adventures with Mickey and his friends!

Original Release

01/15/2017 on DISNJR

Links

Cast

Bret Iwan Mickey Mouse (voice)
Daniel Ross Donald Duck (voice)
Russi Taylor Minnie Mouse (voice)
Nika Futterman Cuckoo Loca (voice)
Jay Leno Billy Beagle (voice)
Tress MacNeille Daisy Duck (voice)
Jim Cummings Pete (voice)
Corey Burton Dale (voice)
Bill Farmer Goofy (voice) / Pluto (voice)
Bill Farmer Goofy (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 Mickey's Mixed-Up Motor Lab/Wishy Washy Helpers Monday, 14 October 2019
2 One Unicorny Day! The Happy Horse Helpers Tuesday, 15 October 2019
3 Animal Antics/Here, Kitty, Kitty, Kitty! Wednesday, 16 October 2019
4 Mickey's Monstrous Truck/Minnie's Vacation Home! Thursday, 17 October 2019
5 Mixed-Up for a Day!/Princess Clarabelle! Friday, 18 October 2019
6 A Gollywood Wedding!/No Dilly Dally in New Delhi! Friday, 25 October 2019
7 Mickey's Thanksgiving Family Fun Race!/Happy Thanksgiving Helpers! Friday, 01 November 2019
8 Caution: Kids at Work!/The Snoozy Doozy Pet and Breakfast! Friday, 08 November 2019
9 Where's Mickey? ; Cuckoo in Hot Dog Hills! Friday, 15 November 2019
10 Campy Camper Day!/Founder's Day Flounder! Friday, 22 November 2019
11 Goofasaur!/Teahouse Helpers Friday, 13 December 2019
12 Papa Pluto/Happy Valentine Helpers Friday, 17 January 2020
13 Petey O'Pete/Daisy Does It! Friday, 21 February 2020
14 Mickey's New Mouse House/Millie and Melody's Sleepover Friday, 06 March 2020
15 Old McMickey Had a Farm/Happy Lab Helpers Friday, 27 March 2020
16 Hard Hat Diggity Dog!/Hair-Rasing Helpers! Friday, 10 April 2020
17 Donald's Fast Food 500/Mini-Helpers Friday, 05 June 2020
18 Hanami Hijinks/Happy Harajuku Helpers Friday, 03 July 2020
19 Mickey's Roommate/Minnie's Bow-Tel Friday, 17 July 2020
20 Mickey's Sporty Day/Go, Chili Dogs Friday, 24 July 2020
21 Goofy's Hot Dog Harvest/Puppy Birthday to You! Friday, 14 August 2020
22 Holiday in Hot Dog Hills/Happy Kitty Helpers Friday, 11 September 2020
23 Enough Stuff/The Hippity Hop Horse Show Friday, 18 September 2020
24 The Mystery of Hot Dog Lake!/Phantom Wing Friday, 02 October 2020
25 Magic Tricked/Art From the Heart Friday, 16 October 2020
26 Duck, Duck Geese!/Shhhhh! Friday, 06 November 2020
27 Wheelchair Pals/Super-Duper-Stitious Day! Friday, 13 November 2020
28 Goofy and Pete's Wild Ride/The Happiest Day of All! Friday, 20 November 2020
29 All Aboard the Hot Diggity Dog Express/Flea-bee Jeebies Friday, 11 December 2020
30 All Aboard the Hot Diggity Dog Express/Flea-bee Jeebies Friday, 11 December 2020
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Broni Likomanov, Phil Weinstein, Jeff Gordon

Writers

Mark Seidenberg, Mark Drop, Mike Kubat, Kim Duran, Thomas Hart, Jorjeana Marie, Jennifer Muro, Ashley Mendoza, Craig Carlisle, Sherri Stoner, Brian Swenlin, Dave Bennett, Don Gillies

Cast

Bret Iwan Mickey Mouse (voice)
Daniel Ross Donald Duck (voice)
Russi Taylor Minnie Mouse (voice)
Nika Futterman Cuckoo Loca (voice)
Jay Leno Billy Beagle (voice)
Tress MacNeille Daisy Duck (voice)
Jim Cummings Pete (voice)
Corey Burton Dale (voice)
Bill Farmer Goofy (voice) / Pluto (voice)
Bill Farmer Goofy (voice)
Nika Futterman Cuckoo-Loca (voice)
Dee Bradley Baker Additional Voices (voice)
Evan Kishiyama Elray Thunderboom (voice)
Tress MacNeille Daisy Duck / Chip (voice)
April Winchell Clarabelle Cow (voice)
Frank Welker Butch (voice)
Bill Farmer Goofy / Pluto (voice)
Natalie Coughlin Susie Beagleman (voice)
Daniel Ross Donald Duck / Additional Voices (voice)
Cooper Stutler Buddy McBilly (voice)

Producers

Mark Seidenberg Executive Producer
Rob LaDuca Executive Producer
Bradley Bowlen Producer
Steve Walby Producer
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙