Mixology

82
  • TV-14
Ten singles spend a night out at a bar in Manhattan.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Ten singles spend a night out at a bar in Manhattan.

Original Release

02/26/2014 on ABC

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Tom & Maya Wednesday, 26 February 2014
2 Liv & Ron Wednesday, 05 March 2014
3 Bruce & Jessica Wednesday, 12 March 2014
4 Cal & Kacey Wednesday, 19 March 2014
5 Fab & Jessica & Dominic Wednesday, 26 March 2014
6 Tom & Maya Part II Wednesday, 02 April 2014
7 Bruce & Fab Wednesday, 09 April 2014
8 Jessica & Ron Wednesday, 16 April 2014
9 Dominic & Kacey Wednesday, 23 April 2014
10 Liv & Jim Wednesday, 30 April 2014
11 Bruce & Maya Wednesday, 07 May 2014
12 Last Call Wednesday, 14 May 2014
13 Closing Time Wednesday, 21 May 2014

Directors

Michael McDonald, Richie Keen, Scott Ellis, Eyal Gordin, Alex Hardcastle, Elliot Hegarty, Jeffrey Walker, Scott Moore, Jon Lucas, Larry Charles, Adam Davidson, John Fortenberry

Writers

Jon Lucas, Scott Moore, John Blickstead, Trey Kollmer, Matt Donnelly, Aeysha Carr, John Enbom, Vali Chandrasekaran, Lara Olsen, Dave Horwitz, Jared Miller, Marisa Pinson, Ira Ungerleider, Patricia Carr, Gloria Calderon Kellett

Creators

Jon Lucas, Scott Moore

Cast

Producers

Jon Lucas Executive Producer
Ryan Seacrest Executive Producer
Scott Moore Executive Producer
Nina Wass Executive Producer
Adam Sher Executive Producer
Lara Olsen Executive Producer
Patricia Carr Executive Producer
Ira Ungerleider Executive Producer
Larry Charles Executive Producer
Jon Lucas Producer
Ryan Seacrest Producer
Scott Moore Producer
Denise Pleune Producer
Nina Wass Producer
Adam Sher Producer
Caroline James Producer
Lara Olsen Producer
Gloria Calderon Kellett Producer
Patricia Carr Producer
Ira Ungerleider Producer
Vali Chandrasekaran Producer
John Enbom Producer
Nick Pavonetti Producer
Bari Halle Producer

Editors

Skip Collector, Lance Luckey, Jonathan Schwartz

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙