Mixology

81
  • TV-14
One bar. One night. Ten single people. Welcome to Union, a high-end bar in Manhattan’s trendy meat-packing district. Recently dumped by his fiancé, Tom hasn’t been out on the town in a decade. His best friends, handsome, confident Cal and fast-talking... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

One bar. One night. Ten single people. Welcome to Union, a high-end bar in Manhattan’s trendy meat-packing district. Recently dumped by his fiancé, Tom hasn’t been out on the town in a decade. His best friends, handsome, confident Cal and fast-talking Bruce, are throwing Tom back into the dating pool whether he likes it or not.

Original Release

02/26/2014 on ABC

US Release

02/26/2014

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Tom & Maya Wednesday, 26 February 2014
2 Liv & Ron Wednesday, 05 March 2014
3 Bruce & Jessica Wednesday, 12 March 2014
4 Cal & Kacey Wednesday, 19 March 2014
5 Fab & Jessica & Dominic Wednesday, 26 March 2014
6 Tom & Maya Part II Wednesday, 02 April 2014
7 Bruce & Fab Wednesday, 09 April 2014
8 Jessica & Ron Wednesday, 16 April 2014
9 Dominic & Kacey Wednesday, 23 April 2014
10 Liv & Jim Wednesday, 30 April 2014
11 Bruce & Maya Wednesday, 07 May 2014
12 Last Call Wednesday, 14 May 2014
13 Closing Time Wednesday, 21 May 2014
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙