Naruto: Shippûden: Season 15

  • Release year: 2013

Original Release

07/17/2013

Cast

# Title Air Date
321 Reinforcements Arrive Thursday, 18 July 2013
322 Madara Uchiha Thursday, 25 July 2013
323 The Five Kage Assemble Thursday, 01 August 2013
324 The Unbreakable Mask and the Shattered Bubble Thursday, 08 August 2013
325 Jinchuriki vs. Jinchuriki!! Thursday, 15 August 2013
326 Four Tails, the King of Sage Monkeys Thursday, 22 August 2013
327 Nine Tails Thursday, 29 August 2013
328 Kurama Thursday, 29 August 2013
329 Two-Man Team Thursday, 05 September 2013
330 The Promise of Victory Thursday, 12 September 2013
331 Eyes That See in the Dark Thursday, 19 September 2013
332 A Will of Stone Thursday, 26 September 2013
333 The Risks of the Reanimation Jutsu Thursday, 03 October 2013
334 Sibling Tag Team Thursday, 10 October 2013
335 To Each Their Own Leaf Thursday, 24 October 2013
336 Kabuto Yakushi Thursday, 31 October 2013
337 The Izanami Activated Thursday, 07 November 2013
338 Izanagi and Izanami Thursday, 14 November 2013
339 I Will Love You Always Thursday, 21 November 2013
340 Reanimation Jutsu: Release! Thursday, 28 November 2013
341 Orochimaru's Return Thursday, 05 December 2013
342 The Secret of the Transportation Technique Thursday, 12 December 2013
343 Who Are You? Thursday, 19 December 2013
344 Obito and Madara Thursday, 09 January 2014
345 I'm in Hell Thursday, 16 January 2014
346 World of Dreams Thursday, 23 January 2014
347 Creeping Shadow Thursday, 23 January 2014
348 The New Akatsuki Thursday, 30 January 2014

Cast

Junko Takeuchi Naruto Uzumaki
Chie Nakamura Sakura Haruno
Akira Ishida Gaara
Noriaki Sugiyama Sasuke Uchiha
Hideo Ishikawa Itachi Uchiha
Satoshi Hino Sai
Masashi Ebara Might Guy
Rikiya Koyama Yamato
Masako Katsuki Tsunade
Kazuhiko Inoue Kakashi Hatake
Nobuo Tobita Zetsu
Nana Mizuki Hinata Hyuga
Nobutoshi Canna Kabuto Yakushi
Shinji Kawada Shino Aburame
Tomoyuki Dan Kisame Hoshigaki
Kujira Orochimaru
Keiko Nemoto Shizune
Jōji Nakata Baki
Romi Pak Temari
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙