Norm

72
  • TV-PG
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 1999
The Norm Show is an American television sitcom that ran from 1999 through 2001 on the ABC television network. Originally titled The Norm Show, the show simply became Norm from September 1999 through the remainder of the show's run.

The Norm Show is an American television sitcom that ran from 1999 through 2001 on the ABC television network. Originally titled The Norm Show, the show simply became Norm from September 1999 through the remainder of the show's run.

Original Release

03/24/1999 on ABC

Cast

Artie Lange Artie Henderson
Norm MacDonald Norm Henderson
Ian Gomez Danny Sanchez
Laurie Metcalf Laurie Freeman
Max Wright Max Denby
Nikki Cox
Faith Ford
Faith Ford Shelly Kilmartin
Nikki Cox Taylor Clayton
Amy Wilson Molly Carver
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Norm vs. the Sacrifice Wednesday, 04 October 2000
2 I've Got a Crush on You Friday, 06 October 2000
3 Taylor Leaves Friday, 13 October 2000
4 The Norm Law Friday, 20 October 2000
5 Norm vs. Halloween Friday, 27 October 2000
6 Norm and the Hopeless Cause Friday, 03 November 2000
7 Norm vs. Youth: Part 1 Friday, 10 November 2000
8 Norm vs. Youth: Part 2 Friday, 24 November 2000
9 Norm vs. Tennis Friday, 01 December 2000
10 Norm vs. the Kid Friday, 08 December 2000
11 Norm vs. Schoolin' Friday, 15 December 2000
12 Norm vs. Freud Friday, 05 January 2001
13 Norm vs. Dad Friday, 12 January 2001
14 Denby Quits Friday, 26 January 2001
15 Norm Lets Go Friday, 02 February 2001
16 Norm vs. Danny and Shelley Friday, 09 February 2001
17 Norm and Wiener Dog vs. Fatherhood Friday, 16 February 2001
18 Norm vs. Homelessness Friday, 23 February 2001
19 Norm Is Fat Friday, 02 March 2001
20 Norm vs. Deception Friday, 09 March 2001
21 Norm vs. Cuba Friday, 16 March 2001
22 Norm's Free Friday, 23 March 2001
23 Norm Comes Back Friday, 30 March 2001
24 Norm vs. Shelly's Old Flame Friday, 06 April 2001
25 What Men Want
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Steve Zuckerman, Shelley Jensen, Gerry Cohen, Sam Simon, Thomas J. Thompson, Joe Regalbuto, Wil Shriner, Michael Lessac, Gail Mancuso, John Fuller, Pamela Fryman, Andy Cadiff, Gary Halvorson, Bob Saget, Richard Correll, Ted Wass

Writers

Norm MacDonald, Bruce Helford, Cheryl Holliday, Dave Caplan, Brett Baer, Dave Finkel, Frank Sebastiano, Bruce Rasmussen, Rob Ulin, Steve Gabriel, Lawrence Broch, Curtis Chin, Matt Tarses, Ed Lee, Sarah McLaughlin, Cindy Caponera, Lloyd Garver, Linda Carver, Ivan Vatez Rodriguez, Leslie Rieder

Creators

Norm MacDonald, Bruce Helford

Cast

Producers

Bruce Helford Executive Producer
Deborah Oppenheimer Executive Producer
Dave Caplan Executive Producer
Bruce Rasmussen Executive Producer
Rob Ulin Executive Producer
Lawrence Broch Executive Producer
Cheryl Holliday Executive Producer
Erin Quigly Executive Producer
Lori Jo Hoekstra Executive Producer
Frank Sebastiano Producer
Dave Caplan Producer
Lori Jo Hoekstra Producer
Lloyd Garver Producer
Norm MacDonald Producer
Jerry Belson Producer
Al Lowenstein Producer
Matt Tarses Producer
Danny Zuker Producer
Les Firestein Producer
Regina Stewart Producer
Diane Burroughs Producer
Joey Gutierrez Producer
Deborah Oppenheimer Producer
Bruce Helford Producer
Mea Squires Producer
Matt Ember Producer
Cheryl Holliday Producer
Peggy Stewart Producer
Bruce Rasmussen Producer
Larry Harris Producer
Erin Quigly Producer
Rob Ulin Producer

Editors

Pam Marshall

2001 Emmy Outstanding Main Title Design Nominated
  • 1
1 - 1 of 1 items
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙