North Shore

70
North Shore is an American prime-time soap opera that aired on Fox every Monday at 8 p.m. EST for seven months in 2004 and 2005. It centered on the staff and guests of the fictional Grand Waimea Hotel and Resort on Oahu's North Shore in Hawaii.

North Shore is an American prime-time soap opera that aired on Fox every Monday at 8 p.m. EST for seven months in 2004 and 2005. It centered on the staff and guests of the fictional Grand Waimea Hotel and Resort on Oahu's North Shore in Hawaii.

Original Release

06/14/2004 on FOX

US Release

06/14/2004

Cast

Nikki DeLoach Mary Jeanne "M.J." Bevans
Corey Sevier Gabriel McKay
James Remar Vincent Colville
Jason Momoa Frankie Seau
Brooke Burns Nicole Booth
Jay Kenneth Johnson Chris Remsen
Kristoffer Polaha Jason Matthews
Amanda Righetti Tessa Lewis
Shannen Doherty Alexandra Hudson
Robert Kekaula Sam
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Monday, 14 June 2004
2 Tessa Monday, 21 June 2004
3 Surprise Party Monday, 28 June 2004
4 Meteor Shower Monday, 05 July 2004
5 My Boyfriend's Back Monday, 12 July 2004
6 Secret Service Monday, 19 July 2004
7 More Monday, 02 August 2004
8 Burned Monday, 09 August 2004
9 Ties That Bind Monday, 06 September 2004
10 Vice Monday, 13 September 2004
11 Alexandra Monday, 20 September 2004
12 Bellport Monday, 27 September 2004
13 Leverage Thursday, 04 November 2004
14 Illusions Thursday, 11 November 2004
15 The Big One Thursday, 18 November 2004
16 The Cook, the Waitress, the GM and His Lover Thursday, 02 December 2004
17 Sucker Punch Thursday, 09 December 2004
18 Catwalk Thursday, 16 December 2004
19 Shark Thursday, 06 January 2005
20 The Ex-Games Thursday, 13 January 2005
21 The End Saturday, 27 August 2005

Directors

Kenneth Biller, Patrick Norris, Patrick R. Norris, Michael Fresco, David Grossman, Elodie Keene, David Straiton, Michael Dinner, Craig Zisk, Alan Myerson, James Marshall, Perry Lang, George Mendeluk, Steve Miner, Fred Gerber, Kevin Hooks

Writers

Andrew Colville, Kevin Falls, Matt McGuinness, Liz Heldens, Gretchen J. Berg, Aaron Harberts, Peter Elkoff, Dana Baratta, Kenneth Biller, Colleen McGuinness, Jeff Rake, Chris Brancato, Karyn Usher, Kimberly Costello, Amy Berg

Creators

Peter Elkoff

Cast

Nikki DeLoach Mary Jeanne "M.J." Bevans
Corey Sevier Gabriel McKay
James Remar Vincent Colville
Jason Momoa Frankie Seau
Brooke Burns Nicole Booth
Jay Kenneth Johnson Chris Remsen
Kristoffer Polaha Jason Matthews
Amanda Righetti Tessa Lewis
Shannen Doherty Alexandra Hudson
Robert Kekaula Sam
Mark Malalis Kai
Marika Dominczyk Erika
Christopher McDonald Walter Booth
Dominic Purcell Tommy Ravetto
Juliet Lighter Penny
Josh Hopkins Morgan Holt
John Shaw Valet Manager
Krista Kalmus Charlie Fitz
Matt Bomer Ross
Ender Lee Valet

Producers

Kenneth Biller Executive Producer
Chris Brancato Executive Producer
Peter Elkoff Executive Producer
Bert Salke Executive Producer
Aaron Harberts Executive Producer
Gretchen J. Berg Executive Producer
Bill Nuss Producer
Marc A. Kahn Producer
Harry V. Bring Producer
Kenneth Biller Producer
Scott Shepherd Producer
Liz Heldens Producer
Kevin Falls Producer
Kimberly Costello Producer
Dana Baratta Producer
Patrick Norris Producer

Editors

Sean Albertson, Todd Fulkerson

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙