Related

69
Related is an American comedy-drama series that aired on The WB network during the 2005–2006 television season. It revolved around the lives of four close-knit sisters – of Italian descent, raised in Brooklyn – living in New York City.

Related is an American comedy-drama series that aired on The WB network during the 2005–2006 television season. It revolved around the lives of four close-knit sisters – of Italian descent, raised in Brooklyn – living in New York City.

Original Release

05/24/2005

Cast

# Title Air Date
0 Unaired Pilot Tuesday, 30 November 1999
1 Movin Out, Moving In, Moving On Wednesday, 05 October 2005
2 Hang in There, Baby Wednesday, 12 October 2005
3 Cry Me a Sister Wednesday, 19 October 2005
4 Hello Deli Wednesday, 26 October 2005
5 The Naked Truth Monday, 31 October 2005
6 Sex and the Sisters Monday, 07 November 2005
7 Francesca Monday, 14 November 2005
8 Driving Miss Crazy Monday, 21 November 2005
9 Have Yourself a Sorelli Little Christmas Monday, 12 December 2005
10 The Godmother Monday, 23 January 2006
11 London Calling Monday, 30 January 2006
12 Daddy's Little Girl Monday, 06 February 2006
13 Not Without My Daughter Monday, 13 February 2006
14 Here's a Balloon for You Monday, 27 February 2006
15 Sisters Are Forever Monday, 06 March 2006
16 His Name Is Ruth Monday, 13 March 2006
17 The Cape Monday, 20 March 2006
18 The Move Monday, 20 March 2006

Directors

Lee Rose, Michael E. Johnson, Elodie Keene, Joanna Kerns, James Frawley, Martha Coolidge, Jerry Levine, Mimi Leder, Kevin Dowling, Patrick R. Norris, Patrick Norris, Arvin Brown, Sarah Pia Anderson

Writers

Eric Goldberg, Brian Buckner, Alex Taub, Jamie Gorenberg, Ian Goldberg, Alicia Sky Varinaitis, Bill Prady, Marta Kauffman, Doty Abrams, Daniel Joshua Rubin, Peter Tibbals, Liz Tuccillo, Jennifer Maisel, Maggie Friedman, Kath Lingenfelter

Creators

Liz Tuccillo

Cast

Producers

Lee Rose Executive Producer
Marta Kauffman Executive Producer
Liz Tuccillo Executive Producer
Steve Pearlman Executive Producer
Andrew Plotkin Executive Producer
Bill Prady Executive Producer
Lee Rose Producer
Marta Kauffman Producer
Robert Lloyd Lewis Producer
Maggie Friedman Producer
Liz Tuccillo Producer
Steve Pearlman Producer
Andrew Plotkin Producer
Arturs Rusis Producer
Jamie Gorenberg Producer
Brian Buckner Producer
Alex Taub Producer
Lori Slomka Producer
Alex Back Producer

Editors

Brady Heck, M. Edward Salier

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙