Second Time Around

62
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 2004
Second Time Around is an American sitcom that aired on UPN during the 2004-05 season. The series was canceled after one season.

Second Time Around is an American sitcom that aired on UPN during the 2004-05 season. The series was canceled after one season.

Original Release

09/20/2004

US Release

09/20/2004

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Monday, 20 September 2004
2 For Better or Worse Monday, 27 September 2004
3 Pre-What? Monday, 04 October 2004
4 No, No Monday, 11 October 2004
5 Ryan Sees Party People Monday, 18 October 2004
6 Crack That Whip Monday, 25 October 2004
7 Coupling Up Monday, 08 November 2004
8 Secrets Monday, 15 November 2004
9 A Kiss Is Still a Kiss Monday, 22 November 2004
10 Sins of Paula's Father Monday, 29 November 2004
11 Big Bank, Little Bank Monday, 03 January 2005
12 You're Fired Monday, 10 January 2005
13 The Dinner Party Monday, 24 January 2005
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙