Shadow Star Narutaru

70

Original Release

07/07/2003

Cast

Asami Sanada Shiina Tamai
Kaori Tanaka Satomi Ozawa
Kelly Ray Shiina Tamai
Eiji Miyashita Takeo Tsurumaru
Nobuo Tobita Shunji Tamai
Mamiko Noto Akira Sakura
Satsuki Yukino Hoshimaru / Mamiko Kuri / Jun Ezumi
Hisayoshi Suganuma Bungo Takano
Akira Ishida Akinori Komori
Marc Thompson Akira's Father
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Sore wa Hoshi no Katachi Monday, 07 July 2003
2 Wazawai wa hikari no uchi Monday, 14 July 2003
3 Kuro no 1 gou Monday, 21 July 2003
4 Kage ha shounen no ho haba de Monday, 28 July 2003
5 Tenshi no o yuugi Monday, 04 August 2003
6 Kare no kotoba wa shinjitsu Monday, 11 August 2003
7 Tatakau mono ni hana no ho wo, soshite shinu mono ni Monday, 18 August 2003
8 Me ho hei Jiru na Monday, 25 August 2003
9 Sakana no inochi, jin no inochi Monday, 01 September 2003
10 Ima, anata no tame ni dekiru koto Monday, 08 September 2003
11 Mie nai chihei Monday, 15 September 2003
12 Watashi no me wa higaisha no me, watashi no te wa kagaisha no te Monday, 22 September 2003
13 Mirai no kodomo tachi e okuru Monday, 29 September 2003

Writers

Genki Yoshimura

Cast

Asami Sanada Shiina Tamai
Kaori Tanaka Satomi Ozawa
Kelly Ray Shiina Tamai
Eiji Miyashita Takeo Tsurumaru
Nobuo Tobita Shunji Tamai
Mamiko Noto Akira Sakura
Satsuki Yukino Hoshimaru / Mamiko Kuri / Jun Ezumi
Hisayoshi Suganuma Bungo Takano
Akira Ishida Akinori Komori
Marc Thompson Akira's Father
Tim Werenko Additional Voices
Kip Kaplan Additional Voices
Tom Wayland Additional Voices
Christopher Kromer Takeo Tsurumaru
Ross Lefko Additional Voices
Veronica Taylor Additional Voices
Jamie McGonnigal Norio Koga
Marc Thompson Additional Voices
Dan Green Hiroko's Father
Lisa Ortiz Jun Ezumi
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙