Sliders

47
  • TV-PG
Sliders is an American science fiction and fantasy television series created by Robert K. Weiss and Tracy Tormé. It was broadcast for five seasons between 1995 and 2000. The series follows a group of travelers as they use a wormhole to "slide" between...read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Sliders is an American science fiction and fantasy television series created by Robert K. Weiss and Tracy Tormé. It was broadcast for five seasons between 1995 and 2000. The series follows a group of travelers as they use a wormhole to "slide" between different parallel universes. Tormé, Weiss, Leslie Belzberg, John Landis, David Peckinpah, Bill Dial and Alan Barnette served as executive producers at different times of the production. For its first two seasons it was produced in Vancouver, British Columbia. It was filmed primarily in Los Angeles, California in the last three seasons.

Original Release

03/22/1995 on FOX

US Release

03/22/1995

Links

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Unstuck Man Monday, 13 September 1999
2 Applied Physics Monday, 20 September 1999
3 Strangers and Comrades Monday, 27 September 1999
4 The Great Work Monday, 04 October 1999
5 New Gods for Old Monday, 11 October 1999
6 Please Press One Monday, 18 October 1999
7 A Current Affair Friday, 30 July 1999
8 The Java Jive Friday, 06 August 1999
9 The Return of Maggie Beckett Monday, 08 November 1999
10 Easy Slider Monday, 15 November 1999
11 Requiem Friday, 10 September 1999
12 Map of the Mind Friday, 17 September 1999
13 A Thousand Deaths Monday, 06 December 1999
14 Heavy Metal Monday, 13 December 1999
15 To Catch a Slider Friday, 14 January 2000
16 Dust Friday, 21 January 2000
17 Eye of the Storm Friday, 28 January 2000
18 The Seer Friday, 04 February 2000
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Richard Compton, David E. Peckinpah, Reza Badiyi, Jerry O'Connell, Jim Johnston, Oscar L. Costo, Jeff Woolnough, Paris Barclay, Vern Gillum, Jefery Levy, Adam Nimoy, Paul Lynch, David J. Eagle, Mario Azzopardi, Les Landau, Robert A. Hudecek, Allan Eastman, Peter Ellis, Robert M. Williams Jr., Guy Magar, Jefferson Kibbee, Jim Charleston, Paul Raimondi, Helaine Head, Michael Miller, David Livingston, Timothy Bond, Colin Bucksey, Andy Tennant, Félix Enríquez Alcalá, John T. Kretchmer, Michael Keusch, Reynaldo Villalobos, Mark Sobel, David Grossman, John McPherson, Paul Cajero

Writers

Chris Black, Scott Smith Miller, Bill Dial, Paul Jackson, Tony Blake, Tracy Tormé, Keith Damron, Marc Scott Zicree, Nan Hagan, Josef Anderson, David E. Peckinpah, Jon Povill, Steve Stoliar, Eleah Horwitz, William Bigelow, Steve Brown, Jacob Epstein, Robert Masello, Richard Manning, Tim Burns, John Rhys-Davies, Janét Saunders, Jennifer McGinnis, Ann Powell, Rose Schacht, Nicole Yorkin, Dawn Prestwich, William Rabkin, Lee Goldberg, Steven Kriozere, David Gerrold, Michael Reaves, Joel Metzger, Von Whisenhant, T. Edward Anthony, Eric Morris, Melinda M. Snodgrass, Doug Molitor, Dan Lane, Schuyler Kent, Michael X. Ferraro, Patrick Sean Clark, Jerry O'Connell, Matt Dearborn, Robert K. Weiss

Creators

Tracy Tormé, Robert K. Weiss

Cast

Producers

Editors

M. Edward Salier, Tammis Chandler, Leon Seith, Brian L. Chambers, Paul Fontaine, Ron Spang

1 - 1 of 1 items
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙