Supernoobs

67
Supernoobs is a Canadian-American flash animated series produced by DHX Media for Cartoon Network and Teletoon. The series is about four kids who navigate through middle school and fight evil assassins at the same time. It first premiered on Cartoon... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Supernoobs is a Canadian-American flash animated series produced by DHX Media for Cartoon Network and Teletoon. The series is about four kids who navigate through middle school and fight evil assassins at the same time. It first premiered on Cartoon Network in the United Kingdom and Ireland on November 2, 2015. Supernoobs was created by Scott Fellows, who also created Johnny Test, Ned's Declassified School Survival Guide, Big Time Rush, and 100 Things to Do Before High School. On January 11, 2018, DHX announced that the second season will air on its Family Channel instead of Teletoon. The second season has been picked up by Cartoon Network across Europe, the Middle East and Africa, and by Hulu in the United States.

Original Release

11/02/2015 on TOON

US Release

12/07/2015

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Operation: Noob! Monday, 03 September 2018
2 Micro Noobs! Tuesday, 04 September 2018
3 The Chosen Noob Wednesday, 05 September 2018
4 Dude or Noob? Thursday, 06 September 2018
5 Noob-A-Rella Friday, 07 September 2018
6 The Noob Kids at School Tuesday, 11 September 2018
7 High Noob Thursday, 13 September 2018
8 Ring Around the Noob Tuesday, 18 September 2018
9 Noob Storm Rising! Thursday, 20 September 2018
10 Noob of the Month Tuesday, 25 September 2018
11 Supernoobs vs. Supertights! Thursday, 27 September 2018
12 Pool Party Noob Tuesday, 02 October 2018
13 The Dark Noob Rises Thursday, 04 October 2018
14 Noobs Down Under Thursday, 11 October 2018
15 Noobs Battle Balls Tuesday, 16 October 2018
16 The Noob Trap Thursday, 18 October 2018
17 All Mixed Up and Nowhere to Noob Tuesday, 23 October 2018
18 Call of Nooby Thursday, 25 October 2018
19 The Noob John B! Tuesday, 30 October 2018
20 Noob Most Wanted Thursday, 01 November 2018
21 Noob and Noober Tuesday, 06 November 2018
22 A Noob's Best Friend Thursday, 08 November 2018
23 Noobie Noobie Boo! Tuesday, 13 November 2018
24 If It Ain't Broke, Don't Noob It! Thursday, 15 November 2018
25 One Noob Wonder Tuesday, 20 November 2018
26 Noob 4 Mayor! Thursday, 22 November 2018
27 Fluper Noobs Tuesday, 27 November 2018
28 Cave Noobs!! Thursday, 29 November 2018
29 Beam Me Up, Nooby Tuesday, 04 December 2018
30 Spooker Noobs! Tuesday, 09 October 2018
31 Noob Raider Thursday, 06 December 2018
32 Get Your License Re-Noobed! Tuesday, 11 December 2018
33 20,000 Noobs Under the Sea Thursday, 13 December 2018
34 Noobing Down the House! Tuesday, 18 December 2018
35 Grandma Noob Thursday, 20 December 2018
36 Noobs' Day Off Thursday, 27 December 2018
37 The Last Noobs on Earth Friday, 28 December 2018
38 Space Family Noobinson Monday, 31 December 2018
39 Electric Avenoob Tuesday, 01 January 2019
40 The Green Noob Wednesday, 02 January 2019
41 The Noobs vs. the Bookworm Thursday, 03 January 2019
42 The Noob Watchman Friday, 04 January 2019
43 Noobankamun Monday, 07 January 2019
44 When We Were Noobs Thursday, 10 January 2019
45 Much Anoob About Nothing Sunday, 13 January 2019
46 The League of Noob Doominators Wednesday, 16 January 2019
47 Noobs Just Wanna Have Fun Sunday, 20 January 2019
48 N-O-O-B Spells Noob Thursday, 24 January 2019
49 The Good, the Bad and the Nooby Monday, 28 January 2019
50 Noob Dunnit! Thursday, 31 January 2019
51 Noob and Improved Monday, 04 February 2019
52 Pie-ramid Pizza with Extra Noob! Thursday, 07 February 2019
Loading...

Directors

Tim Stuby, Rob Boutilier, Joel Dickie, Jon Izen

Writers

Scott Fellows, Keith Wagner, Travis Boissonneault, Nathan Knetchel, Mark Fellows, Rick Groel, Lazar Saric, John Derevlany, Tim Stuby, Kendra Hibbert, Ethan Banville, Doug Lieblich, James Thomas

Creators

Scott Fellows

Cast

Richard Ian Cox Kevin
Matt Hill Tyler
Bill Mondy Memnock
Michael Adamthwaite Zenblock
Tabitha St. Germain Shope
Lee Tockar Roach
Rebecca Shoichet XR4Ti
Scott McNeil General Blorgon
Maryke Hendrikse Secretary Hedies
Trevor Devall Count Venamus
Lee Tockar Roach / Secretary Techn'ut
Tabitha St. Germain Shope / Sue Newswoman
Maryke Hendrikse Principal Wormeramer
Michael Adamthwaite Zenblock / Jock Jockerson
Maryke Hendrikse Principal Wormeramer / Amy
Michael Adamthwaite Jock Jockerson / Zenblock
Jason Simpson Rovuscious
Doron Bell Shope's Dad
Maryke Hendrikse Principal Wormeramer / Ms. Blooth
Tabitha St. Germain Jennifer Shope

Producers

Loris Kramer Lunsford Executive Producer
Scott Fellows Executive Producer
Michael Hirsh Executive Producer
Kirsten Newlands Executive Producer
Steven DeNure Executive Producer
Sarah Wall Producer
Elana Adair Producer
Stephanie Betts Producer
Lesley Crawford Producer
Brian Hulme Producer
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙