TekWar

68
TekWar is a North American television series, based on the TekWar novels ghost-written by Ron Goulart from outlines by William Shatner and developed for television by Stephen Roloff. The series follows Jake Cardigan, a former police officer turned... read more

TekWar is a North American television series, based on the TekWar novels ghost-written by Ron Goulart from outlines by William Shatner and developed for television by Stephen Roloff. The series follows Jake Cardigan, a former police officer turned private investigator working for Cosmos, a private security firm owned and operated by Walter Bascom.

Original Release

12/22/1994 on USA

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Sellout Thursday, 22 December 1994
2 Unknown Soldier Thursday, 29 December 1994
3 Tek Posse Thursday, 05 January 1995
4 Promises to Keep Thursday, 12 January 1995
5 Stay of Execution Thursday, 19 January 1995
6 Alter Ego Thursday, 02 March 1995
7 Killer Instinct Thursday, 09 March 1995
8 Chill Factor Thursday, 30 March 1995
9 Deadline Thursday, 06 April 1995
10 Carlotta's Room Thursday, 13 April 1995
11 Deep Cover Saturday, 10 June 1995
12 Cyberhunt Saturday, 17 June 1995
13 Zero Tolerance Saturday, 24 June 1995
14 Forget Me Not Saturday, 01 July 1995
15 The Gate Saturday, 20 January 1996
16 Skin Deep Saturday, 27 January 1996
17 Redemption Friday, 02 February 1996
18 Betrayal Monday, 19 February 1996
1994 Emmy Outstanding Individual Achievement in Graphic Design and Title Sequences Nominated
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙