The Fugitive

83
The Fugitive is an upcoming American action thriller television series developed by Nick Santora for Quibi. It is an update on the 1963 television series and the 1993 film, both of the same name. It is set to premiere in April 2020.

The Fugitive is an upcoming American action thriller television series developed by Nick Santora for Quibi. It is an update on the 1963 television series and the 1993 film, both of the same name. It is set to premiere in April 2020.

Original Release

08/03/2020 on QUIBI

Links

Cast

Boyd Holbrook Mike Ferro
Genesis Rodriguez Detective Sloan Womack
Kiefer Sutherland Clay Bryce
Daniel David Stewart Stamell
Brian Geraghty Colin Murphy
Tiya Sircar Pritti Patel
Natalie Martinez Allison Ferro
Natalie Martinez Allison Ferro (credit only)
Echo Kellum Coop
Tiya Sircar Pritti Patel (credit only)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Wrong Place, Wrong Time Monday, 03 August 2020
2 Smile for The Camera Monday, 03 August 2020
3 Run! Monday, 03 August 2020
4 Going Underground Tuesday, 04 August 2020
5 When Mike Met Clay Wednesday, 05 August 2020
6 A Lifeline Thursday, 06 August 2020
7 Again Friday, 07 August 2020
8 Hunted Becomes the Hunter Monday, 10 August 2020
9 C. Bravo, Esq. Tuesday, 11 August 2020
10 Getting the Gang Back Together Wednesday, 12 August 2020
11 When Mike Met Ronnie Thursday, 13 August 2020
12 Changing Direction Friday, 14 August 2020
13 When Mike Met Colin Monday, 17 August 2020
14 How it All Ends Tuesday, 18 August 2020

Cast

Boyd Holbrook Mike Ferro
Genesis Rodriguez Detective Sloan Womack
Kiefer Sutherland Clay Bryce
Daniel David Stewart Stamell
Brian Geraghty Colin Murphy
Tiya Sircar Pritti Patel
Natalie Martinez Allison Ferro
Natalie Martinez Allison Ferro (credit only)
Echo Kellum Coop
Tiya Sircar Pritti Patel (credit only)
Glenn Howerton Jerry Conwell
Keilani Arellanes Pearl Ferro
Andy Buckley Principal Spitaro
Brian Geraghty Colin Murphy (credit only)
Chris Marquette Ridge
Reggie Lee FBI Agent Tillman
Malcolm Goodwin Kevin Lawson
Amirah Vann FBI Agent
Erica Shaffer News Reporter
Tre Hall Bodega Cashier
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙