The Handler

68
The Handler is a crime series created by Canadian writer-producer Chris Haddock, airing in the United States on CBS in the 2003-04 season. The show starred Joe Pantoliano as Joe Renato, an FBI agent assigned to train and handle young undercover officers in the FBI. read more

The Handler is a crime series created by Canadian writer-producer Chris Haddock, airing in the United States on CBS in the 2003-04 season. The show starred Joe Pantoliano as Joe Renato, an FBI agent assigned to train and handle young undercover officers in the FBI. Other cast members included Hill Harper, Anna Belknap, Lola Glaudini, and Tanya Wright.

Original Release

09/26/2003 on CBS

Cast

Hill Harper Darnell
Joe Pantoliano Joe Renato
Lola Glaudini Heather
Anna Belknap Lily
Tanya Wright Marcy
Brent Briscoe Chester Webber
Arie Verveen Paul
Natalie Novikova Elena (as Natasha Novak)
Mary Mara Camille
Ed O'Ross Marty Fleming
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Street Boss Friday, 26 September 2003
2 It's Only Rock & Roll Friday, 03 October 2003
3 Bruno Comes Back Friday, 10 October 2003
4 Body of Evidence Friday, 17 October 2003
5 Under Color of Law Friday, 24 October 2003
6 Dirty White Collar Friday, 31 October 2003
7 Jar of Spiders Friday, 07 November 2003
8 Hardcore Friday, 14 November 2003
9 Big Stones Friday, 21 November 2003
10 Homewrecker's Ball Friday, 05 December 2003
11 Off the Edge Friday, 12 December 2003
12 Bleak House Friday, 09 January 2004
13 Acts of Congress Friday, 16 January 2004
14 Give Daddy Some Sugar Friday, 30 January 2004
15 Wedding Party Saturday, 26 August 2006
16 The Big Fall Saturday, 02 September 2006
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙