The Hollywood Fast Lane

53
  • Genre(s): News
  • Release year: 2012

Original Release

06/08/2012

Cast

Steven Samblis Himself - Host
Nikki Leigh Herself - Host
Zach Galifianakis Himself - Interviewee
Viola Davis Herself - Interviewee
Alfonso Cuarón Himself - Interviewee
Ashley Greene Herself - Interviewee
Olivia Wilde Herself - Interviewee
Ian McKellen Himself - Interviewee
Peter Jackson Himself - Interviewee
Idris Elba Himself - Interviewee
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey Saturday, 05 January 2013
2 Gangster Squad Thursday, 10 January 2013
3 Beautiful Creatures Friday, 08 February 2013
4 The Incredible Burt Wonderstone Friday, 15 February 2013
5 The Great Gatsby Saturday, 09 March 2013
6 The Hang Over 3 Monday, 06 May 2013
7 Pacific Rim Monday, 08 July 2013
8 The Conjuring Tuesday, 16 July 2013
9 Oblivion Sunday, 04 August 2013
10 Gravity Sunday, 29 September 2013
Loading...

Directors

Steven Samblis, Frank Pinnock

Writers

Steven Samblis

Creators

Steven Samblis

Cast

Steven Samblis Himself - Host
Nikki Leigh Herself - Host
Zach Galifianakis Himself - Interviewee
Viola Davis Herself - Interviewee
Alfonso Cuarón Himself - Interviewee
Ashley Greene Herself - Interviewee
Olivia Wilde Herself - Interviewee
Ian McKellen Himself - Interviewee
Peter Jackson Himself - Interviewee
Idris Elba Himself - Interviewee
Ed Helms Himself - Interviewee
Adam Rodriguez Himself - Interviewee
Andrea Riseborough Herself - Interviewee
Matt Bomer Himself - Interviewee
Todd Phillips Himself - Interviewee
Vera Farmiga Herself - Guest
Dylan McDermott Himself - Interviewee
Cody Horn Herself - Interviewee
Rinko Kikuchi Herself - Interviewee
Zoey Deutch Herself - interviewee

Producers

Steven Samblis Executive Producer
Steven Samblis Producer

Editors

Peter Podgursky

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙