The Partners

62
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 1971
The Partners is an American sitcom that aired on September 18, 1971, through September 8, 1972, on NBC.

The Partners is an American sitcom that aired on September 18, 1971, through September 8, 1972, on NBC.

Original Release

09/18/1971 on NBC

US Release

09/18/1971

Cast

John Doucette Capt. Aaron William Andrews
Rupert Crosse Det. George Robinson
Dick Van Patten Sgt. Nelson Higgenbottom
Don Adams Det. Lennie Crooke
Robert Karvelas Freddie Butler
Loree Frazier Loree
Ronald Long Sydney the Stoolie
Don Ross Det. Winters
Art Metrano Lou
Bruce Glover Leo
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Here Comes the Fuzz Saturday, 18 September 1971
2 Abra Cadaver Saturday, 25 September 1971
3 The Prisoner of Fender Saturday, 02 October 1971
4 Waterloo at Napoleon Saturday, 09 October 1971
5 How Many Carats in a Grapefruit? Saturday, 16 October 1971
6 Witness for the Execution Saturday, 23 October 1971
7 To Catch a Crooke Saturday, 30 October 1971
8 Requiem for a Godfather Saturday, 06 November 1971
9 Take My Wife, Please Saturday, 13 November 1971
10 Have I Got an Apartment for You! Saturday, 27 November 1971
11 Our Butler Didn't Do It Saturday, 04 December 1971
12 New Faces Saturday, 11 December 1971
13 North Is Now South Saturday, 18 December 1971
14 Desperate Ours Saturday, 25 December 1971
15 They Steal Cars, Don't They? Saturday, 08 January 1972
16 Headlines for Higgenbottom Friday, 28 July 1972
17 Magnificent Perception Friday, 04 August 1972
18 Two or False Friday, 11 August 1972
19 Two in a Pen Friday, 25 August 1972
20 The 217 in 402 Friday, 08 September 1972

Directors

Gary Nelson, Richard Benedict, Don Adams, Earl Bellamy, Joseph Pevney, Christian Nyby, Earl Barret, Charles R. Rondeau

Writers

Arne Sultan, Earl Barret, Bruce Howard, Ed Simmons, Burt Styler, Laurence Marks, Don Adams, Ben Starr, Jerry Mayer, Ferdinand Leon, Milt Rosen

Creators

Don Adams

Cast

John Doucette Capt. Aaron William Andrews
Rupert Crosse Det. George Robinson
Dick Van Patten Sgt. Nelson Higgenbottom
Don Adams Det. Lennie Crooke
Robert Karvelas Freddie Butler
Loree Frazier Loree
Ronald Long Sydney the Stoolie
Don Ross Det. Winters
Art Metrano Lou
Bruce Glover Leo
Sid Haig Charlie
Jack Carter Goody Goodson
Norman Burton Romero
Yvonne Craig Jessica Allen
Yvonne Craig Michelle / Denise / Helen
Ted de Corsia Victor Manheim
Paul Picerni Frank Carter
David Huddleston Lt. Ferguson
Ivan Bonar Doctor
Jack Webb Commissioner Norton

Producers

Arne Sultan Executive Producer
Don Adams Executive Producer
Earl Barret Producer
Lee Wolfberg Producer
Arne Sultan Producer

Editors

Stanford Tischler, Henry Batista, George Ohanian, Richard Belding, Buddy Small

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙