Thea

68
  • TV-PG
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 1993
Thea is an American sitcom that premiered September 8, 1993 on ABC, and last aired on February 16, 1994, for a total of 19 episodes. Starring comedian Thea Vidale, the series marked the first time an African American female comedian was the star of a series named after her.

Thea is an American sitcom that premiered September 8, 1993 on ABC, and last aired on February 16, 1994, for a total of 19 episodes. Starring comedian Thea Vidale, the series marked the first time an African American female comedian was the star of a series named after her.

Original Release

09/08/1993 on ABC

US Release

09/08/1993

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Wednesday, 08 September 1993
2 Jerome Makes the Grade Wednesday, 15 September 1993
3 Dirty Laundry Wednesday, 22 September 1993
4 How I Got Over Wednesday, 29 September 1993
5 To Tell the Truth Wednesday, 06 October 1993
6 Artie's Party Wednesday, 13 October 1993
7 Here Comes Mr. Gordon Wednesday, 20 October 1993
8 Birthday Girl Wednesday, 03 November 1993
9 Danesha Loooves Leonard Wednesday, 17 November 1993
10 Mama, I'm Full Wednesday, 24 November 1993
11 Good Stock Wednesday, 01 December 1993
12 A Christmas Story Wednesday, 15 December 1993
13 Danesha Project Wednesday, 05 January 1994
14 Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow Wednesday, 12 January 1994
15 Who's Zoomin' Who? Wednesday, 19 January 1994
16 Of Fish and Men Wednesday, 02 February 1994
17 Call Me Thea Wednesday, 09 February 1994
18 T.C.B. Wednesday, 16 February 1994
19 Pie Queen and the Loan Duck Wednesday, 23 February 1994
20 Episode 2
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙