Wanna Be the Strongest in the World

68
Wanna Be the Strongest in the World , is a Japanese manga by ESE and Kiyohito Natsuki. It was adapted into an anime television series in October 2013.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Wanna Be the Strongest in the World , is a Japanese manga by ESE and Kiyohito Natsuki. It was adapted into an anime television series in October 2013.

Original Release

10/06/2013

Links

Cast

Lindsay Seidel Sakura Hagiwara (voice) (as Elizabeth Lewis)
Jamie Marchi Ryo Nishihara (voice)
Lydia Mackay Jackall Tojo (voice)
Miku Itou Yuho Mochizuki (voice)
Leah Clark Misaki (voice)
Kana Asumi Elena Miyazawa (voice)
Caitlin Glass (voice)
Patrick McAlister Suzuki (voice)
Aiko Ōkubo On-the-scene Reporter (voice)
Bryn Apprill Kanae (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 An Idol Wrestler Is Born! Sunday, 06 October 2013
2 Pro Debut! Sunday, 13 October 2013
3 Give Up Sunday, 20 October 2013
4 Now This Is Pro Wrestling Sunday, 27 October 2013
5 The Night Before the Decisive Fight Sunday, 03 November 2013
6 Revenge Match Sunday, 10 November 2013
7 The World Champion Comes to Japan Sunday, 17 November 2013
8 The Power of the World Champ Sunday, 24 November 2013
9 The Astounding Newbie Sunday, 01 December 2013
10 Sakura's Fate Sunday, 08 December 2013
11 Pure Soul! Sunday, 15 December 2013
12 To the World Sunday, 22 December 2013

Directors

Rion Kujô, Masayuki Matsumoto, Takashi Yamamoto, Akira Shimizu, Shigeki Awai, Fujiaki Asari, Hiroaki Nishimura, Jun Takada, Satoshi Nakagawa

Writers

Kazuho Hyodo, Sean Whitley, Clint Bickham

Cast

Lindsay Seidel Sakura Hagiwara (voice) (as Elizabeth Lewis)
Jamie Marchi Ryo Nishihara (voice)
Lydia Mackay Jackall Tojo (voice)
Miku Itou Yuho Mochizuki (voice)
Leah Clark Misaki (voice)
Kana Asumi Elena Miyazawa (voice)
Caitlin Glass (voice)
Patrick McAlister Suzuki (voice)
Aiko Ōkubo On-the-scene Reporter (voice)
Bryn Apprill Kanae (voice)
David Vincent Tanaka (voice)
Justin Pate (voice)
Suzuko Mimori Chinatsu Suzumoto (voice)
Dallas Clifton (voice)
Ayana Taketatsu Sakura Hagiwara (voice)
Rina Satô Kanae Fujishita (voice)
Sora Amamiya Aika Hayase (voice)
Lorraine Moselle (voice)
Monica Rial Elena (voice)
Joel McDonald (voice)

Producers

Editors

Takeshi Seyama, Keita Kawamura

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙