ALF

80
  • TV-G
The Tanner family is in for a surprise when a fuzzy alien crashes into their garage.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

The Tanner family is in for a surprise when a fuzzy alien crashes into their garage.

Original Release

09/22/1986 on NBC

US Release

09/22/1986

Links

Cast

Andrea Elson Lynn Tanner
Max Wright Willie Tanner
Anne Schedeen Kate Tanner
Benji Gregory Brian Tanner
Paul Fusco ALF (voice) / ALF
John LaMotta Trevor Ochmonek
Liz Sheridan Raquel Ochmonek
Charles Nickerson Eric Tanner
Josh Blake Jake Ochmonek
Anne Meara Dorothy Halligan
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Baby, Come Back Monday, 18 September 1989
2 Lies Monday, 25 September 1989
3 Wanted: Dead or Alive Monday, 02 October 1989
4 We're in the Money Monday, 09 October 1989
5 Mind Games Monday, 16 October 1989
6 Hooked on a Feeling Monday, 23 October 1989
7 He Ain't Heavy, He's Willie's Brother Monday, 30 October 1989
8 The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face Monday, 06 November 1989
9 Live and Let Die Monday, 13 November 1989
10 Break Up to Make Up Monday, 20 November 1989
11 Happy Together Monday, 27 November 1989
12 Fever Monday, 04 December 1989
13 It's My Party Monday, 11 December 1989
14 Make 'em Laugh Monday, 08 January 1990
15 Love on the Rocks Monday, 15 January 1990
16 True Colors Monday, 22 January 1990
17 Gimme That Old Time Religion Monday, 29 January 1990
18 Future's So Bright, I Gotta Wear Shades Monday, 05 February 1990
19 When I'm 64 Monday, 12 February 1990
20 Mr. Sandman Monday, 19 February 1990
21 Stayin' Alive Monday, 26 February 1990
22 Hungry Like the Wolf Saturday, 03 March 1990
23 I Gotta Be Me Saturday, 10 March 1990
24 Consider Me Gone Saturday, 24 March 1990
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Nick Havinga, Burt Brinckerhoff, Gary Shimokawa, Peter Bonerz, Tom Patchett, Paul Miller, Paul Fusco, Nancy Heydorn, Tony Csiki, Rick Gough, Peter Baldwin, Howard Storm

Writers

Steve Pepoon, Lisa A. Bannick, Bob Bendetson, Paul Fusco, Howard Bendetson, Laurie Gelman, Stephen Sustarsic, David Silverman, Mike Reiss, Al Jean, Tom Patchett, Victor Fresco, Donald Todd, Steven Hollander, Scott Spencer Gorden, Thad Mumford, Jerry Stahl, Beverly Archer, Nelson Costello, Lisa Stotsky, Wendy Graf, Seth Weisbord, Alicia Marie Schudt, Ron Burla, Lloyd Garver, Marjorie Gross, Adrienne Armstrong, David Cohen, Mitzi McCall, Anne Meara, Ian Praiser, John Romano, Jeanne Romano, Roger S.H. Schulman, David Steven Cohen, Gary Markowitz, Sandy Gillis, Skip Frank, Gwyn Gurian, Wesley Stern, Jeanne Baruch, Cecile Alch, Patricia Niedzialek, Leslie Ann Podkin, Jordan Tabat, Bruce David, Philip Whitehill, Art Everett, Kevin Abbott

Creators

Paul Fusco, Tom Patchett

Cast

Andrea Elson Lynn Tanner
Max Wright Willie Tanner
Anne Schedeen Kate Tanner
Benji Gregory Brian Tanner
Paul Fusco ALF (voice) / ALF
John LaMotta Trevor Ochmonek
Liz Sheridan Raquel Ochmonek
Charles Nickerson Eric Tanner
Josh Blake Jake Ochmonek
Anne Meara Dorothy Halligan
Andrea Covell Jody
Mihaly 'Michu' Meszaros ALF
Paul Dooley Whizzer
Paul Fusco ALF (voice)
Bill Daily Dr. Larry Dykstra
Jim J. Bullock Neal Tanner
Linda Hoy Bernice Billings
Bill Daily Larry
Nedra Volz Cat Woman
Sam Whipple Sam

Producers

Editors

Tony Porter, Michael Gavaldon, Robert Bramwell, Jane Allison Fleck, Ed Cotter, Henry Chan, Steve Cioffi, John Ward Nielson, Tony Hayman, Kip Gibson

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙