Baby Talk

67
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 1991
Baby Talk is an American sitcom that aired on ABC from March 8, 1991 until May 8, 1992 as part of ABC's TGIF lineup. The show was loosely based on the Look Who's Talking movies and was adapted for television by Ed Weinberger. Amy Heckerling created... read more

Baby Talk is an American sitcom that aired on ABC from March 8, 1991 until May 8, 1992 as part of ABC's TGIF lineup. The show was loosely based on the Look Who's Talking movies and was adapted for television by Ed Weinberger. Amy Heckerling created original characters for the series while using key creative and script elements from Look Who's Talking, which she had written and directed. Weinberger served as executive producer during the first season, and was replaced by Saul Turteltaub and Bernie Orenstein in the second season.

Original Release

03/08/1991 on ABC

Cast

Tony Danza Mickey Campbell
George Clooney Joe
Polly Bergen Doris Campbell
Mary Page Keller Maggie Campbell
Scott Baio James Halbrook
Julia Duffy Maggie Campbell
Francesca P. Roberts Anita Craig
William Hickey Cecil Fogarty
Ryan Jessup Mickey Campbell
Lenny Wolpe Howard
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Starting Over Friday, 20 September 1991
2 Your Loss Is My Gain Friday, 27 September 1991
3 Security Friday, 04 October 1991
4 Maggie's Personals' Birthday Friday, 18 October 1991
5 Maggie's Left Foot Friday, 25 October 1991
6 I've Got a Secret Friday, 01 November 1991
7 Dr. Duck's Jamboree Friday, 08 November 1991
8 Teach Your Children Friday, 15 November 1991
9 Cold Turkey Friday, 22 November 1991
10 Jingle Fever Friday, 29 November 1991
11 Away in a Manger Friday, 13 December 1991
12 The Man Who Would Be Grandpa Friday, 03 January 1992
13 Now I Know How Lassie Feels Friday, 17 January 1992
14 Requiem for a Lightweight Friday, 24 January 1992
15 Broadway Baby Friday, 31 January 1992
16 The Prince and the Pooper Friday, 07 February 1992
17 The Commitment Friday, 14 February 1992
18 Warren Piece Friday, 21 February 1992
19 The Littlest Shoplifter Friday, 28 February 1992
20 He Ain't Heavy Metal, He's My Super Friday, 13 March 1992
21 Pop Goes the Question Friday, 27 March 1992
22 Wedding Bell Blahs Friday, 24 April 1992
23 Scenes from a Marriage Friday, 08 May 1992
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙