Crossbow

68
Crossbow is a 1987 action/adventure television series that aired on The Family Channel. The series was produced by Steven North and Richard Schlesinger for Robert Halmi Inc., in co-production with French television network FR3, and filmed entirely on location in France.

Crossbow is a 1987 action/adventure television series that aired on The Family Channel. The series was produced by Steven North and Richard Schlesinger for Robert Halmi Inc., in co-production with French television network FR3, and filmed entirely on location in France.

Original Release

08/30/1987

US Release

08/30/1987

Cast

Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 Nightmare Saturday, 09 April 1988
2 Birthright Saturday, 16 April 1988
3 Trolls Saturday, 23 April 1988
4 Nemesis Saturday, 07 May 1988
5 The Pit Saturday, 14 May 1988
6 The Rock Saturday, 21 May 1988
7 The Taking of Castle Tanner Saturday, 04 June 1988
8 Fear Saturday, 09 July 1988
9 The Emperor: Part 1 Saturday, 18 June 1988
10 The Emperor: Part 2 Saturday, 25 June 1988
11 The Lost Crusader Saturday, 05 November 1988
12 Exit the Dragon Saturday, 16 July 1988
13 Actors Saturday, 06 August 1988
14 Seekers of the Soul Saturday, 13 August 1988
15 Masterplan Saturday, 27 August 1988
16 Ladyship Saturday, 03 September 1988
17 The Promised Land Monday, 19 September 1988
18 Rejection Saturday, 24 September 1988
19 Message to Geneva Wednesday, 05 October 1988
20 The Electors Wednesday, 12 October 1988
21 The Inquisitor Wednesday, 19 October 1988
22 Amnesty Thursday, 28 January 1988
23 Blood Brothers Wednesday, 02 November 1988
24 Betrayal Saturday, 11 February 1989
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙