George Burns Comedy Week

62
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 1985
George Burns Comedy Week is a comedy anthology television series broadcast in the United States by CBS as part of its 1985 fall lineup, hosted by George Burns.

George Burns Comedy Week is a comedy anthology television series broadcast in the United States by CBS as part of its 1985 fall lineup, hosted by George Burns.

Original Release

09/18/1985 on CBS

US Release

09/18/1985

Cast

George Burns George Burns
Cynthia Windham Actress
Luis Avalos Dr. Lyman
Don Knotts Don Knotts
Carrie Fisher Self
Ruth Buzzi Juliette
Michael Yama Stickman
Lana Clarkson Librarian
Mike Muscat Bike Racer
Mike Muscat Slapstick Actor
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Dynamite Girl Wednesday, 18 September 1985
2 Home for Dinner Wednesday, 25 September 1985
3 Death Benefits Wednesday, 02 October 1985
4 The Smiths Wednesday, 09 October 1985
5 The Couch Wednesday, 16 October 1985
6 Disaster at Buzz Creek Wednesday, 23 October 1985
7 The Assignment Wednesday, 30 October 1985
8 Dream, Dream, Dream Wednesday, 06 November 1985
9 Boris and Ivan in Las Vegas Wednesday, 13 November 1985
10 The Honeybunnies Wednesday, 27 November 1985
11 The Funniest Guy in the World Wednesday, 04 December 1985
12 Christmas Carol II: The Sequel Wednesday, 11 December 1985
13 The Borrowing Wednesday, 25 December 1985
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙