Grey's Anatomy: Season 10

  • TV-14
  • Release year: 2009
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

03/04/2009

Cast

Kevin McKidd Dr. Owen Hunt / Owen Hunt
Sarah Drew Dr. April Kepner / April Kepner
Sandra Oh Dr. Cristina Yang / Cristina Yang
Patrick Dempsey Dr. Derek Shepherd / Derek Shepherd
Ellen Pompeo Dr. Meredith Grey / Meredith Grey
Justin Chambers Dr. Alex Karev / Alex Karev
Sara Ramirez Dr. Callie Torres / Callie Torres
Gaius Charles Dr. Shane Ross / Shane Ross
Jessica Capshaw Dr. Arizona Robbins / Arizona Robbins
Chandra Wilson Dr. Miranda Bailey / Miranda Bailey
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Seal Our Fate Thursday, 26 September 2013
2 I Want You with Me Thursday, 26 September 2013
3 Everybody's Crying Mercy Thursday, 03 October 2013
4 Puttin' on the Ritz Thursday, 10 October 2013
5 I Bet It Stung Thursday, 17 October 2013
6 Map of You Thursday, 24 October 2013
7 Thriller Thursday, 31 October 2013
8 Two Against One Thursday, 07 November 2013
9 Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word Thursday, 14 November 2013
10 Somebody That I Used to Know Thursday, 21 November 2013
11 Man on the Moon Thursday, 05 December 2013
12 Get Up, Stand Up Thursday, 12 December 2013
13 Take It Back Thursday, 27 February 2014
14 You've Got to Hide Your Love Away Thursday, 06 March 2014
15 Throwing It All Away Thursday, 13 March 2014
16 We Gotta Get Out of This Place Thursday, 20 March 2014
17 Do You Know? Thursday, 27 March 2014
18 You Be Illin' Thursday, 03 April 2014
19 I'm Winning Thursday, 10 April 2014
20 Go It Alone Thursday, 17 April 2014
21 Change of Heart Thursday, 24 April 2014
22 We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together Thursday, 01 May 2014
23 Everything I Try to Do, Nothing Seems to Turn Out Right Thursday, 08 May 2014
24 Fear (of the Unknown) Thursday, 15 May 2014

Directors

Rob Corn, Tony Phelan, Mark Jackson, Chandra Wilson, Bill D'Elia, Kevin McKidd, Jeannot Szwarc, Debbie Allen, Ron Underwood, Bobby Roth, Cherie Nowlan, David Greenspan, Rob Greenlea, Chris Hayden, Nicole Rubio, Susan Vaill

Writers

William Harper, Joan Rater, Austin Guzman, Stacy McKee, Meg Marinis, Tia Napolitano, Debora Cahn, Jeannine Renshaw, Shonda Rhimes, Zoanne Clack, Bruce William Harper, Gabriel Llanas, Lauren Barnett, Elizabeth Klaviter

Creators

Shonda Rhimes

Cast

Kevin McKidd Dr. Owen Hunt / Owen Hunt
Sarah Drew Dr. April Kepner / April Kepner
Sandra Oh Dr. Cristina Yang / Cristina Yang
Patrick Dempsey Dr. Derek Shepherd / Derek Shepherd
Ellen Pompeo Dr. Meredith Grey / Meredith Grey
Justin Chambers Dr. Alex Karev / Alex Karev
Sara Ramirez Dr. Callie Torres / Callie Torres
Gaius Charles Dr. Shane Ross / Shane Ross
Jessica Capshaw Dr. Arizona Robbins / Arizona Robbins
Chandra Wilson Dr. Miranda Bailey / Miranda Bailey
Camilla Luddington Dr. Jo Wilson / Jo Wilson
Jerrika Hinton Dr. Stephanie Edwards / Stephanie Edwards
James Pickens Jr. Dr. Richard Webber / Richard Webber
Jesse Williams Dr. Jackson Avery / Jackson Avery
Tessa Ferrer Dr. Leah Murphy / Leah Murphy
Caterina Scorsone Amelia Shepherd
Jason George Ben Warren
Jason George Dr. Ben Warren / Ben Warren
Armani Jackson Braden Morris
Rebecca Field Sabine McNeil

Producers

Betsy Beers Executive Producer
Rob Corn Executive Producer
Joan Rater Executive Producer
Zoanne Clack Executive Producer
Tony Phelan Executive Producer
Shonda Rhimes Executive Producer
Jeannine Renshaw Executive Producer
Stacy McKee Executive Producer
Mark Gordon Executive Producer
William Harper Executive Producer
Dan Bucatinsky Producer
Linda Klein Producer
Debora Cahn Producer
Tammy Ann Casper Producer
Jeff Rafner Producer
Lisa Taylor Producer
Karin Gleason Producer
Noah Evslin Producer

Editors

Joe Mitacek, Susan Vaill, David Greenspan, Stacy Katzman, Justin Chinn

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙