Hard Time on Planet Earth

70
Hard Time on Planet Earth is an American science fiction series that aired on CBS as a midseason replacement in 1989. Airing for 13 episodes, the series starred Martin Kove and was created by Jim and John Thomas. Scheduled opposite NBC's Unsolved... read more

Hard Time on Planet Earth is an American science fiction series that aired on CBS as a midseason replacement in 1989. Airing for 13 episodes, the series starred Martin Kove and was created by Jim and John Thomas. Scheduled opposite NBC's Unsolved Mysteries and ABC's Growing Pains on Wednesdays, Hard Time on Planet Earth ranked 65th out of 81 programs upon its premiere. Ratings for the series never improved and the series was canceled by CBS in May 1989. The last episode aired on June 21, 1989.

Original Release

03/01/1989 on CBS

US Release

03/01/1989

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Stranger in a Strange Land Wednesday, 01 March 1989
2 Something to Bank On Wednesday, 08 March 1989
3 Losing Control Wednesday, 15 March 1989
4 The Way Home Wednesday, 22 March 1989
5 All That You Can Be Wednesday, 29 March 1989
6 Battle of the Sexes Wednesday, 05 April 1989
7 Death Do Us Part Wednesday, 12 April 1989
8 The Hot Dog Man Wednesday, 26 April 1989
9 Jesse's Fifteen Minutes Wednesday, 03 May 1989
10 Rodeo Show Wednesday, 10 May 1989
11 Not in Our Stars Wednesday, 31 May 1989
12 The All American Wednesday, 14 June 1989
13 Wally's Gang Wednesday, 21 June 1989
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙