Les créatures du bon Dieu

21
  • Genre(s):Comedy
  • Release year: 1967

Original Release

09/03/1967

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Le chat de Brest Sunday, 03 September 1967
2 Panouillard Monday, 04 September 1967
3 Le fils des sables Tuesday, 05 September 1967
4 Le tatou Wednesday, 06 September 1967
5 Dans l'ordre et le désordre Thursday, 07 September 1967
6 Les chiens de Nantouillet Friday, 08 September 1967
7 Kouki l'ours Sunday, 10 September 1967
8 S.O.S Hamsters Monday, 11 September 1967
9 Malin comme un singe Tuesday, 12 September 1967
10 Un fauve pour le week-end Wednesday, 13 September 1967
11 Qui va à la chasse perd sa place Thursday, 14 September 1967
12 Cabochard Friday, 15 September 1967
13 Franck et sa mouette

Directors

Jean Laviron

Writers

Jean Laviron, Claude Caron, André Lefèvre, André Cerf, W.W. Jacobs, Talmage Powell, Richard Curtis, Maurice Hervé, Anstey, Georges Pirault, Jean Richard

Cast

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙