Lilli Palmer Theatre

56
  • Genre(s): Drama
  • Release year: 1955

Original Release

09/25/1955

Cast

Lilli Palmer Herself - Hostess
Geoffrey Sumner Bertie, later Lord Bodmin
Richard Pearson Bilston
Eric Portman Mr. Betts
David Kossoff Alex Petroff
Oscar Quitak Bob
Sam Kydd Sam Weller
Joyce Barbour Lilliam Hammond
Alec Finter Clerk
Anthony Sharp Jerry
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Bardell vs. Pickwick Sunday, 25 September 1955
2 The Brown Man's Servant Sunday, 02 October 1955
3 The Door Sunday, 09 October 1955
4 The Great Healer Sunday, 16 October 1955
5 Mister Betts Runs Away Sunday, 23 October 1955
6 Mossbach Collection Sunday, 30 October 1955
7 The Orderly Sunday, 06 November 1955
8 The Little Black Book Sunday, 13 November 1955
9 The Suicide Club Sunday, 20 November 1955
10 The Game and the Onlooker Sunday, 27 November 1955
11 Death Trap Sunday, 04 December 1955
12 The No Man Sunday, 11 December 1955
13 The Stocking Sunday, 18 December 1955
14 A Present from Bessie Sunday, 25 December 1955
15 The Triumphant Sunday, 01 January 1956
16 The Stolen Pearl Sunday, 08 January 1956
17 The Colonel Sunday, 15 January 1956
18 Bride Wore an Opal Ring
19 The Assassin
20 Just Off Piccadilly Sunday, 05 February 1956
21 The Portrait
22 The Old Man of the Air Sunday, 19 February 1956
23 The Case of Dr. Crippen Sunday, 26 February 1956
24 Night Call Sunday, 04 March 1956
25 The Lady and the Thief Sunday, 11 March 1956
26 Death Under the City
27 The Weakness of Frau Borkhardt
28 The Lovebirds Sunday, 01 April 1956
29 On Any One Day Sunday, 08 April 1956
30 Dead or Alive Sunday, 15 April 1956
31 The Gloves Sunday, 22 April 1956
32 The Ends of Justice
33 Forecast Unsettled Sunday, 06 May 1956
34 Episode in Paris Sunday, 13 May 1956
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙