Mancuso, FBI

68
Mancuso, F.B.I. is an American crime drama which was aired by NBC as part of its 1989–90 schedule.

Mancuso, F.B.I. is an American crime drama which was aired by NBC as part of its 1989–90 schedule.

Original Release

10/13/1989 on NBC

Cast

Robert Loggia Nick Mancuso
Lindsay Frost Kristen Carter
Fredric Lehne Eddie McMasters
Randi Brooks Jean St John
Charles Siebert Dr Paul Summers
Jak Castro FBI Agent
Drew Pillsbury
Dan Lipe FBI Agent
Milt Tarver Senator Baines
Jason Lively Justin Summers
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Suspicious Minds Friday, 13 October 1989
2 Little Saigon Friday, 27 October 1989
3 Conflict of Interest Friday, 03 November 1989
4 I Cover the Waterfront Friday, 10 November 1989
5 Weapons-Grade Friday, 24 November 1989
6 Betrayal Friday, 01 December 1989
7 Classified Friday, 08 December 1989
8 Murder of Pearl Friday, 22 December 1989
9 Racial Matters Friday, 29 December 1989
10 Conspiracy Friday, 05 January 1990
11 Shall We Gdansk? Friday, 12 January 1990
12 Ahami Awry Kidnapped Friday, 02 February 1990
13 Shiva Me Timbers Friday, 09 February 1990
14 Kiss the Girls and Make Them Die: Part 1 Friday, 16 February 1990
15 Kiss the Girls and Make Them Die: Part 2 Friday, 16 February 1990
16 Death and Taxes Friday, 02 March 1990
17 Daryl Ross & the Supremes Friday, 16 March 1990
18 Night of the Living Shred Friday, 30 March 1990
19 Premature Congratulations Friday, 06 April 1990
20 Adamant Eve Tuesday, 24 April 1990
1990 Emmy Outstanding Lead Actor in a Drama Series Nominated
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙