Oh, Grow Up

62
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 1999
Oh, Grow Up is an American sitcom that aired on ABC from September 22 to December 28, 1999. Created by Alan Ball, the show was based on his 1991 one-act stage play Bachelor Holiday, written before he found success as a television writer. read more

Oh, Grow Up is an American sitcom that aired on ABC from September 22 to December 28, 1999. Created by Alan Ball, the show was based on his 1991 one-act stage play Bachelor Holiday, written before he found success as a television writer. Thirteen episodes in full were produced, but the series was cancelled after eleven of them had aired.

Original Release

09/22/1999 on ABC

US Release

09/22/1999

Cast

Rena Sofer Suzanne Vandermeer
David Alan Basche Norris Michelsky
Stephen Dunham Hunter Franklin
Freddy Rodríguez Deke
Niesha Trout Chloe Sheffield
John Ducey Ford Lowell
Liz Ard Art Critic
Dagney Kerr Janae
Chris Bruno Delivery Guy
Larry Milburn Football Guy #1
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Wednesday, 22 September 1999
2 Good Pop, Bad Pop Wednesday, 29 September 1999
3 Love Stinks Wednesday, 06 October 1999
4 President of the House Wednesday, 13 October 1999
5 Marathon Men Wednesday, 20 October 1999
6 Clods and Monsters Wednesday, 27 October 1999
7 Hunter's Metamorphosis Wednesday, 03 November 1999
8 Himbo Tuesday, 07 December 1999
9 The Parent Trap: Part 1 Tuesday, 14 December 1999
10 The Parent Trap: Part 2 Tuesday, 21 December 1999
11 Duckboy Flies Again Tuesday, 28 December 1999
12 Goodwill Hunter
13 Baby It's Cold Outside
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙