Sabrina, the Animated Series

80
  • TV-Y
Sabrina: The Animated Series is an American animated children's television series based on the Archie Comics character Sabrina the Teenage Witch. It was produced by Savage Studios Ltd. and Hartbreak Films in association with DIC Productions, L.P.,... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Sabrina: The Animated Series is an American animated children's television series based on the Archie Comics character Sabrina the Teenage Witch. It was produced by Savage Studios Ltd. and Hartbreak Films in association with DIC Productions, L.P., which was owned by Disney at the time.

Original Release

09/06/1999 on ABC

US Release

09/06/1999

Links

Cast

Jay Brazeau Uncle Quigley / Uncle Quigley (voice)
Cree Summer Chloe / Chloe Flan (voice)
Melissa Joan Hart Hilda Spellman / Aunt Hilda / Aunt Zelda / Zelda Spellman (voice)
David Sobolov Spookie Jar / Spookie Jar (voice)
Andrew Francis (voice)
Bill Switzer Harvey Kinkle / Harvey Kinkle (voice)
Lalainia Lindbjerg Katy
Jason Michas Slugloafe the School Bully / Slugloafe (voice)
Emily Hart Sabrina Spellman / Sabrina Spellman (voice)
Long John Baldry (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Most Dangerous Witch Monday, 06 September 1999
2 You Said a Mouse-ful Tuesday, 07 September 1999
3 Boogie Shoes Wednesday, 08 September 1999
4 Tail of Two Kitties Thursday, 09 September 1999
5 The Senses-Shattering Adventures of Captain Harvtastic Friday, 10 September 1999
6 Witch Switch Saturday, 11 September 1999
7 Picture Perfect Sunday, 12 September 1999
8 Field Trippin' Monday, 13 September 1999
9 No Time to Be a Hero Tuesday, 14 September 1999
10 Extreme Harvey Wednesday, 15 September 1999
11 Shrink to Fit Friday, 17 September 1999
12 Has Anybody Seen My Quigley? Saturday, 18 September 1999
13 Wag the Witch Sunday, 19 September 1999
14 Witchy Grrrls Monday, 20 September 1999
15 Paranormal Pi Tuesday, 21 September 1999
16 Anywhere But Here Thursday, 23 September 1999
17 Nothin' Says Lovin' Like Something from a Coven Friday, 24 September 1999
18 Once Upon a Whine Saturday, 25 September 1999
19 Documagicary Sunday, 26 September 1999
20 The Grandparent Trap Monday, 27 September 1999
21 I Got Glue Babe Tuesday, 28 September 1999
22 Boy Meets Bike Wednesday, 29 September 1999
23 Upside Down Town Thursday, 30 September 1999
24 The Importance of Being Norma Saturday, 02 October 1999
25 Stage Fright Sunday, 03 October 1999
26 Witchitis Saturday, 09 October 1999
27 My Stepmother the Babe Sunday, 10 October 1999
28 Absence of Malissa Saturday, 16 October 1999
29 This Is Your Nine Lives Sunday, 17 October 1999
30 Planet of the Dogs Saturday, 23 October 1999
31 Hex-change Students Monday, 25 October 1999
32 Saturday Night Furor Friday, 29 October 1999
33 Scare Apparent Saturday, 30 October 1999
34 The Hex Files Thursday, 04 November 1999
35 Stone Broke Friday, 05 November 1999
36 Salem's Plot Saturday, 06 November 1999
37 Molar Molar Sunday, 07 November 1999
38 Harvzilla Monday, 08 November 1999
39 When in Rome Wednesday, 10 November 1999
40 Field of Screams Thursday, 11 November 1999
41 Driver Ed Friday, 12 November 1999
42 What Becomes of the Broken Hearted? Saturday, 13 November 1999
43 Send in the Clones Sunday, 14 November 1999
44 Feats of Clay Monday, 15 November 1999
45 Generation Zap Tuesday, 16 November 1999
46 Board & Sorcery Thursday, 18 November 1999
47 Enchanted Vacation Friday, 19 November 1999
48 Moldy Oldie Saturday, 20 November 1999
49 Xabrina, Warrior Witch Sunday, 21 November 1999
50 Straight Outta Paris Monday, 22 November 1999
51 Strange New World Tuesday, 23 November 1999
52 Witchery Science Theatre Wednesday, 24 November 1999
53 You've Got a Friend Friday, 26 November 1999
54 Hexcalibur Sunday, 28 November 1999
55 Brina Baby Monday, 29 November 1999
56 Witchwrecked Tuesday, 30 November 1999
57 Fish Schtick Wednesday, 01 December 1999
58 A Witchmas Carole Sunday, 12 December 1999
59 Truth or Scare Saturday, 15 January 2000
60 Generation Hex Saturday, 22 January 2000
61 Working Witches Sunday, 06 February 2000
62 Wiccan of the Sea Sunday, 13 February 2000
63 Key to My Heart Sunday, 20 February 2000
64 La Femme Sabrina Monday, 21 February 2000
65 The Bat Pack Sunday, 27 February 2000

Directors

Scott Heming, Peter Ferk, Karen Hydendahl

Writers

Savage Steve Holland, Kat Likkel, John Hoberg, Dennis Haley, Gary Apple, Alexx Van Dyne, Kevin Murphy, Don Gillies, Josh Stolberg, Sean Abley, Stewart St. John, Jim Gerkin, Glenn Leopold, Jan Strnad, Michael Edens, Michael Palleschi, Cydne Clark, Steve Granat, Gene Braunstein, Marcy Brown, Doug Molitor, Jim Fisher, Jim Staahl, A.W. Gryphon, Tom Pugsley, Greg Klein, Erin Ehrlich, Dan Studney, Melanie Shea, Howard Margulies, Michael Patrick Dobkins, Baz Hawkins, Tracy Berna, Steve Brasfield, Lisa Medway, Ross Maruscak, Jeanmarie Williams

Cast

Jay Brazeau Uncle Quigley / Uncle Quigley (voice)
Cree Summer Chloe / Chloe Flan (voice)
Melissa Joan Hart Hilda Spellman / Aunt Hilda / Aunt Zelda / Zelda Spellman (voice)
David Sobolov Spookie Jar / Spookie Jar (voice)
Andrew Francis (voice)
Bill Switzer Harvey Kinkle / Harvey Kinkle (voice)
Lalainia Lindbjerg Katy
Jason Michas Slugloafe the School Bully / Slugloafe (voice)
Emily Hart Sabrina Spellman / Sabrina Spellman (voice)
Long John Baldry (voice)
Don MacKay (voice)
Bob Bergen Tim the Witch Smeller / Tim (voice)
Erin Fitzgerald Malissa / Ramona / Bolt / Perki Babble / Grima / Jane / James / Amanda / Witch / Lori / Ashley / Inky / Fairy / Cheerleader / Cheerleader (voice)
Garry Chalk (voice)
Philip Maurice Hayes (voice) (as Phil Hayes)
Janyse Jaud Leila Leigh / Bosley
Chantal Strand Gemeni 'Gem' Stone / Pi / Bernard / Gem Stone (voice)
Nick Bakay Salem Saberhagen / Salem Saberhagen (voice)
Gillian Barber (voice)
Terry Klassen (voice)

Producers

Michael Maliani Executive Producer
Savage Steve Holland Executive Producer
Paula Hart Executive Producer
Robby London Executive Producer
Andy Heyward Executive Producer
Shannon Nettleton Producer
Michael Silberkleit Producer
Richard Goldwater Producer
Kevin Murphy Producer
Steve Granat Producer
Cydne Clark Producer
Diane Dixon Producer
Savage Steve Holland Producer
Dan Studney Producer
Dianne Dixon Producer
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙