Scarecrow and Mrs. King

53
  • TV-PG
Scarecrow and Mrs. King is an American television series that aired from October 3, 1983, to May 28, 1987 on CBS.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Scarecrow and Mrs. King is an American television series that aired from October 3, 1983, to May 28, 1987 on CBS.

Original Release

10/03/1983 on CBS

US Release

10/03/1983

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Stemwinder: Part 1 Friday, 19 September 1986
2 Stemwinder: Part 2 Friday, 26 September 1986
3 Unfinished Business Friday, 03 October 1986
4 No Thanks for the Memory Friday, 10 October 1986
5 It's in the Water Friday, 17 October 1986
6 Night Crawler Friday, 31 October 1986
7 Billy's Lost Weekend Friday, 07 November 1986
8 Photo Finish Friday, 14 November 1986
9 The Man Who Died Twice Friday, 21 November 1986
10 Need to Know Friday, 05 December 1986
11 Santa's Got a Brand New Bag Friday, 19 December 1986
12 Any Number Can Play Friday, 02 January 1987
13 Promises to Keep Friday, 09 January 1987
14 Rumors of My Death Friday, 23 January 1987
15 Bad Timing Friday, 06 February 1987
16 Do You Take This Spy? Friday, 13 February 1987
17 Mission of Gold Friday, 20 February 1987
18 One Flew East Friday, 27 February 1987
19 All That Glitters Thursday, 07 May 1987
20 Suitable for Framing Thursday, 14 May 1987
21 A Matter of Choice Thursday, 21 May 1987
22 The Khrushchev List Thursday, 28 May 1987
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Harvey S. Laidman, Burt Brinckerhoff, William Wiard, Winrich Kolbe, Sidney Hayers, James Frawley, Cliff Bole, Sigmund Neufeld Jr., James Fargo, Christian I. Nyby II, Oz Scott, M.R. Rzeznik, Bob Sweeney, Dennis C. Duckwall, Nicholas Sgarro, Kate Jackson, John Patterson, Sascha Schneider, Paul Krasny, Bruce Bilson, Alf Kjellin, Alan Cooke, Christopher Hibler, Richard Compton, Harry Harris, Michael Hiatt, Will Mackenzie, Michael Vejar, Corey Allen, Virgil W. Vogel, John Llewellyn Moxey, Vincent McEveety, Ivan Dixon, Russ Mayberry

Writers

David G.B. Brown, Stephen Hattman, Lee Maddux, Rudolph Borchert, Mark Lisson , Lynne Kelsey, George Geiger, Rob Gilmer, Bill Froehlich, Eugenie Ross-Leming, Brad Buckner, Robert Bielak, Tom Chehak, Juanita Bartlett, Peter Lefcourt, Whitney Wherrett Roberson, Marshall Goldberg, Nancy Eddo, Joan Brooker, Tom Sawyer, Timothy Burns, Chris Gould, Lisa Seidman, D.C. Black, Chris Cluess, Joel Steiger, Kathleen A. Shelley, Gina Goldman, Stu Kreisman, Cynthia Benjamin, Lloyd Pye, March Kessler, Tom Biener, Nelson Costello, Geoffrey Fischer, Richard Raskind, Del Reisman, Jaison Starkes, Steve Feke, Pamela Chais, Ron Landry, Shel Willens, Gregory S. Dinallo, Barry Gold, Tom Ropelewski, Dean Hargrove

Creators

Eugenie Ross-Leming, Brad Buckner

Cast

Producers

1 - 5 of 5 items
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙