Second City This Week

55

Original Release

01/15/2011

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Saturday, 15 January 2011
2 Hu Are You? Tuesday, 11 January 2011
3 The POTUS with the Mostest Saturday, 29 January 2011
4 Superbowl Saturday Saturday, 05 February 2011
5 Black Eyed Peace Train Saturday, 12 February 2011
6 Piper's Pit Saturday, 19 February 2011
7 Julie Goldman Is Really Pretty Saturday, 26 February 2011
8 Oscar Duh! Winners and Losers. Saturday, 05 March 2011
9 Adonis DNA Saturday, 12 March 2011
10 History Shows Again and Again How Nature Points Up the Folly of Men Saturday, 19 March 2011
11 The Shores of Tripoli Saturday, 26 March 2011
12 Snakes on a Different Plane of Existence Saturday, 02 April 2011
13 The Out-of-Workaholics Saturday, 09 April 2011
14 It Was All a Dream Saturday, 16 April 2011
15 McCourt of the Last Resort or Moonlight Selene Saturday, 23 April 2011
16 Birth Certificate of Authenticity Saturday, 30 April 2011
17 Geronimo! Saturday, 07 May 2011
18 A Newt Beginning Saturday, 14 May 2011
19 Rapture and Reckoning Saturday, 21 May 2011
20 Pawlenty of Trouble Saturday, 28 May 2011
21 Pryor Conviction Saturday, 04 June 2011
22 That Is What I'd Truly Like to Be or Kanan Able Saturday, 11 June 2011
23 TS!W vs SCTW Saturday, 18 June 2011
24 10 Dumbasses Saturday, 25 June 2011
25 Petty Politics or Sweet Potato Pie R Squared Saturday, 02 July 2011
26 Minority Report Saturday, 09 July 2011
27 Andy Cobb Saves the World Saturday, 16 July 2011
28 Gang of 11 Saturday, 23 July 2011
29 AAA Bail Bond Rating Saturday, 30 July 2011
30 Double Dip Saturday, 06 August 2011
31 Hindsight Is 2012 Saturday, 13 August 2011
32 Baby Girl or in Hitler Times Saturday, 20 August 2011
33 Cast Ballots Before Swine Saturday, 27 August 2011
34 Love's Labor's Lost in 12 Innings Saturday, 03 September 2011
35 Try to Remember Saturday, 10 September 2011
36 The Train to Crazy Town Saturday, 17 September 2011
37 The Vagina Metaphors Saturday, 24 September 2011
38 But I Play One on TV Saturday, 01 October 2011
39 Debit Card Sharks Saturday, 08 October 2011
40 Wall Street Fightin' Man Saturday, 15 October 2011
41 My Aim Is True Saturday, 22 October 2011
42 The Ultimate Answer to the Ultimate Question of Life, the Universe and Everything Saturday, 29 October 2011
43 Cain Not Able Saturday, 05 November 2011
44 I Just Want Someone to Love Saturday, 12 November 2011
45 Wipeout Saturday, 19 November 2011
46 Lucy in Disguise Saturday, 03 December 2011
47 The Island of Misfit Toys Saturday, 10 December 2011
48 We Three Kings of Asian Descent Saturday, 17 December 2011
49 Internal Affairs Friday, 07 January 2011
50 Second City of the Angels: LA Friday, 14 January 2011
51 Second City of the Angels: Chicago Friday, 13 January 2012
64 Second City This Gleek Saturday, 07 April 2012
65 Master and Commander-in-Chief Saturday, 14 April 2012
66 Holographic Violence Saturday, 21 April 2012
68 Olivia, Take 2 Saturday, 05 May 2012
69 Chan's Mom Sunday, 12 May 2013
70 Regular People Saturday, 19 May 2012
74 Staahling for Time Saturday, 09 June 2012
79 Second City Last Week Saturday, 30 June 2012

Directors

Ron West, George Caleodis

Writers

Ron West, Julian Clark, Matt Clisbee, Micah Gordon, George Caleodis, Robert Chan, Peter Aiello, Bill Kelly, Michael Hagesfeld, Andrew L. Payne, Steve Brewster, Tim McGeary, Benjamin Brian Nichols, Josh Banday, Janel Benisch, Chuck Von Arb, Patricia Villetto, Carl Tart, Erminia Nina Costantino, Marion Dunham, Tom Krause, Stephen Laurence Faulkner, Dario Konjicija, Beth Bloom, Katie Anderson, Myrone Sumner, Amanda Lazar, Mike Bauman, Isaac Esparza, Joseph Clift, Sachiko White, Brian James Hunt, Hep Jamieson, Carrie-ann Pishnak, Jim Rowley, Kristen Lynn, Hayden Fongheiser, Mike Guznikzak, Brittany McComas, Alisha Rayne, Faryl Saliman Reingold, Doug Black, Romina Dermardirosian, Christopher Wu, Ron Harner, Erik Pederson, Michael Martone, Armen Varadian, Jon Colton Barry, Darren Meekin, Darren Esler, Abby Krom, Gen Kiyooka, Chris Morcom, Mark Cope, Michael J. Gutierrez, Andrew Bukstein, Alex Fay, Joe Perruccio, Michael Guzniczak, Nahreen Tarzi, Andy Cobb, Mike Cope, Gillian Bellinger, Laura Davis, Alicia Bien, John Paul Cativiela, Amanda Weier, Joshua Funk, Ed Zareh, Damir Konjicija, Stephen Perlstein, Tracy Reilly, Sean Kanan, Jolene Blalock, Joe Liss, Linda Kerns, Ace Gibson, Bill Richmond, Jonathan West, Laura Hall, John Rubano, Harry S. Murphy, Catherine Butterfield, Jonathan Brett, Holly Wortell, Patrick Cavanaugh, Ithamar Enriquez, Leann Bowen, Jenni Stukin, Brett Guennel, Greg Goldstein, Jason Ginsburg, Marc Warzecha, Tony Starr, Chris McGowan, Meredith Green, Joey Rockenstein, Garrett Mendez, Kenny Strong, Phil Swann, Myan Kallweit, Melissa Okey, Jim Faith, Michelle Burleson, Elaine Hammel, Charity L. Miller, Mike Damanskis, Jaya Subramanian, Jamie Weiss, Sven Amsterdam, Lauren Rachel Balefsky, Beth Colla, Meg Wallace, J.B. West, Matt Geraghty

Cast

Producers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙