Seven Days

69
Seven Days is a science fiction television series based on the premise of time travel. It was created by Christopher and Zachary Crowe and produced by UPN from 1998 to 2001.

Seven Days is a science fiction television series based on the premise of time travel. It was created by Christopher and Zachary Crowe and produced by UPN from 1998 to 2001.

Original Release

10/07/1998

US Release

10/07/1998

Cast

Alan Scarfe Dr Bradley Talmadge / Dr. Bradley Talmadge
Jonathan LaPaglia Frank Parker
Don Franklin Craig Donovan
Justina Vail Dr. Olga Vukavitch
Nick Searcy Nathan Ramsey
Norman Lloyd Dr Isaac Mentnor / Dr. Isaac Mentnor
Sam Whipple Dr John Ballard / Dr. John Ballard
Sam Whipple Dr John Ballard
Norman Lloyd Dr Isaac Mentnor
Kevin Christy Andrew 'Hooter' Owsley
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Stairway to Heaven Wednesday, 11 October 2000
2 Peacekeepers Wednesday, 18 October 2000
3 Rhino Wednesday, 25 October 2000
4 The Dunwych Madness Wednesday, 01 November 2000
5 Olga's Excellent Vacation Wednesday, 08 November 2000
6 Deloris Demands Wednesday, 15 November 2000
7 The Fire Last Time Wednesday, 22 November 2000
8 Tracker Wednesday, 20 December 2000
9 Top Dog Wednesday, 03 January 2001
10 Adam & Eve & Adam Wednesday, 10 January 2001
11 Head Case Wednesday, 31 January 2001
12 Raven Wednesday, 07 February 2001
13 The First Freshman Wednesday, 14 February 2001
14 Revelation Wednesday, 21 February 2001
15 Crystal Blue Persuasion Wednesday, 28 February 2001
16 Empty Quiver Wednesday, 21 March 2001
17 Kansas Wednesday, 28 March 2001
18 The Final Countdown Wednesday, 04 April 2001
19 The Brink Tuesday, 08 May 2001
20 Sugar Mountain Tuesday, 15 May 2001
21 Born in the USSR Tuesday, 22 May 2001
22 Live: From Death Row Tuesday, 29 May 2001
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

John McPherson, Kenneth Johnson, Charles Correll, David Livingston, Charlie Picerni, Scott Laughlin, Don Kurt, Michael Vejar, Jeannot Szwarc, William A. Graham, Aaron Lipstadt, Les Butler, Vern Gillum

Writers

Tim Finch, Stephen Beck, Peter Farriday, Harry Cason, Tom Ropelewski, Howard Salus, Tamara Shaw, Dan York, Dave Freed, Paulette Polinski, Brad Markowitz, Alfonse Ruggiero, James Crocker, Reuben Leder, Christopher Crowe, Zachary Crowe, Julie Ann Park, Mike Mistovich, Michael Paul King, Lyn Freeman, Max Work, Evan Katz, Beatrice Smickers, Adam Grossman, Don Handfield, John McPherson, Nick Searcy, Ann Lewis Hamilton, Michael Cassutt, Richard Blade, Darren Maddern, Kamran Pasha, Gannon Kenney

Creators

Christopher Crowe, Zachary Crowe

Cast

Alan Scarfe Dr Bradley Talmadge / Dr. Bradley Talmadge
Jonathan LaPaglia Frank Parker
Don Franklin Craig Donovan
Justina Vail Dr. Olga Vukavitch
Nick Searcy Nathan Ramsey
Norman Lloyd Dr Isaac Mentnor / Dr. Isaac Mentnor
Sam Whipple Dr John Ballard / Dr. John Ballard
Sam Whipple Dr John Ballard
Norman Lloyd Dr Isaac Mentnor
Kevin Christy Andrew 'Hooter' Owsley
Charley Lang MIB #1
Jerome Butler MIB #2
Holmes Osborne President Robert Maxwell
Stacey Stone NNL Operator
Omega Kayne Lt. Owens
Kevin Hayes CZN Reporter
Mark Houghton MIB #1
Roland Gibbons Jimmy Parker
Jenna Lyn Ward Patricia Parker
David DeSantos Biker #1

Producers

Christopher Crowe Executive Producer
Tom Ropelewski Executive Producer
John McPherson Executive Producer
Alfonse Ruggiero Executive Producer
Brad Markowitz Executive Producer
James Crocker Executive Producer
Benjamin Spiegel Executive Producer
Scott Laughlin Producer
Keira Morrisette Producer
Ron Binkowski Producer
Paul Barber Producer
Larry Barber Producer
David Roessell Producer
Michael Cassutt Producer
John McPherson Producer
Tom Ropelewski Producer
Walton Dornisch Producer
David Livingston Producer
Phillips Wylly Sr. Producer
Evan Katz Producer
Christopher Crowe Producer
Benjamin Spiegel Producer

Editors

Les Butler, Terry Kelley, Regis Kimble, Jere Huggins

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙