The Frank Skinner Show

56
The Frank Skinner Show was a television chat show hosted by comedian Frank Skinner, which lasted nine series on British television between 1995 and 2005.

The Frank Skinner Show was a television chat show hosted by comedian Frank Skinner, which lasted nine series on British television between 1995 and 2005.

Original Release

09/10/1995 on BBC

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Episode #9.1 Thursday, 29 September 2005
2 James Nesbitt, Ringo Starr, Jo Brand Thursday, 06 October 2005
3 Gene Simmons, Craig David, The Cheeky Girls, Omid Djalili Thursday, 13 October 2005
4 McFly, The Backstreet Boys, Rachel Weisz Thursday, 20 October 2005
5 Episode #9.5 Thursday, 27 October 2005
6 Episode #9.6 Thursday, 03 November 2005
7 Tommy Lee, Ozzy Osbourne, Kevin Bacon Thursday, 10 November 2005
8 Episode #9.8 Thursday, 17 November 2005
9 Episode #9.9 Thursday, 24 November 2005
10 Charlotte Church, Westlife, David Mitchell & Robert Webb Thursday, 01 December 2005
11 Jamie Bell, Gary Lineker, Al Murray Thursday, 08 December 2005
12 Carol Thatcher, Mel Brooks, Girls Aloud Thursday, 15 December 2005
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Cast

Producers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙