The Tomorrow People

74
  • TV-PG
The Tomorrow People is an American science fiction television series developed by Greg Berlanti, Phil Klemmer, and Julie Plec which aired on The CW during the 2013–14 American television season. It was a remake of the original British television series... read more

The Tomorrow People is an American science fiction television series developed by Greg Berlanti, Phil Klemmer, and Julie Plec which aired on The CW during the 2013–14 American television season. It was a remake of the original British television series of the same name, created by Roger Price, which ran from 1973–79. The series follows a group of young people who possess psionic powers as the result of human evolution.

Original Release

10/09/2013 on CW

Links

Cast

Mark Pellegrino Dr. Jedikiah Price
Robbie Amell Stephen Jameson
Luke Mitchell John Young
Madeleine Mantock Astrid Finch
Amanda Clarke Alexis Pixel
Peyton List Cara Coburn
Aaron Yoo Russell Kwon
Jeffrey Pierce Roger Price
Jacob Kogan Luca Jameson
Sarah Clarke Marla
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Wednesday, 09 October 2013
2 In Too Deep Wednesday, 16 October 2013
3 Girl, Interrupted Wednesday, 23 October 2013
4 Kill or Be Killed Wednesday, 30 October 2013
5 All Tomorrow's Parties Wednesday, 06 November 2013
6 Sorry for Your Loss Wednesday, 13 November 2013
7 Limbo Wednesday, 20 November 2013
8 Thanatos Wednesday, 04 December 2013
9 Death's Door Wednesday, 11 December 2013
10 The Citadel Wednesday, 15 January 2014
11 Rumble Wednesday, 22 January 2014
12 Sitting Ducks Wednesday, 29 January 2014
13 Things Fall Apart Wednesday, 05 February 2014
14 Brother's Keeper Wednesday, 26 February 2014
15 Enemy of My Enemy Wednesday, 05 March 2014
16 Superhero Monday, 17 March 2014
17 Endgame Monday, 24 March 2014
18 Smoke and Mirrors Monday, 31 March 2014
19 Modus Vivendi Monday, 14 April 2014
20 A Sort of Homecoming Monday, 21 April 2014
21 Kill Switch Monday, 28 April 2014
22 Son of Man Monday, 05 May 2014

Directors

Dermott Downs, Danny Cannon, Nick Copus, Guy Norman Bee, Wendey Stanzler, Rob Bailey, Eagle Egilsson, John Behring, Steven A. Adelson, Leslie Libman, Félix Enríquez Alcalá, Michael Schultz, Jace Alexander, Oz Scott, Nathan Hope

Writers

Greg Berlanti, Julie Plec, Phil Klemmer, Roger Damon Price, Leigh Dana Jackson, Alex Katsnelson, Jeff Rake, Nicholas Wootton, Grainne Godfree, Micah Schraft, Ray Utarnachitt, Pam Veasey, Chris Bishop

Creators

Roger Damon Price

Cast

Mark Pellegrino Dr. Jedikiah Price
Robbie Amell Stephen Jameson
Luke Mitchell John Young
Madeleine Mantock Astrid Finch
Amanda Clarke Alexis Pixel
Peyton List Cara Coburn
Aaron Yoo Russell Kwon
Jeffrey Pierce Roger Price
Jacob Kogan Luca Jameson
Sarah Clarke Marla
Sarah Clarke Marla Jameson
Simon Merrells Hugh Bathory / The Founder
Jeffrey Pierce Jack
Alexa Vega Hillary Cole
Carly Pope Morgan Burke
Laura Wiggins Irene Quinn
Meta Golding Darcy Nichols
Madeleine Arthur Charlotte Taylor
Bettina Kenney Med Tech
Lydia Callins Raven Finch

Producers

Greg Berlanti Executive Producer
Melissa Kellner Berman Executive Producer
Craig Cegielski Executive Producer
Danny Cannon Executive Producer
Thom Beers Executive Producer
Julie Plec Executive Producer
Phil Klemmer Executive Producer
Jeff Rake Executive Producer
Craig Gegielski Executive Producer
Greg Berlanti Producer
Melissa Kellner Berman Producer
Carl Ogawa Producer
Craig Cegielski Producer
Danny Cannon Producer
Thom Beers Producer
Julie Plec Producer
Phil Klemmer Producer
Jeff Rake Producer
Nicholas Wootton Producer
Peter Schindler Producer
Jennifer Lence Producer
Joanie L. Woehler Producer
Pam Veasey Producer
Craig Gegielski Producer
Gordon Mark Producer
Annabelle K. Frost Producer

Editors

Mark C. Baldwin, Tirsa Hackshaw, Anthony Miller, Nathan Draper

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙