The Tomorrow People

72
  • TV-PG
The Tomorrow People is an American science fiction television series developed by Greg Berlanti, Phil Klemmer, and Julie Plec which aired on The CW during the 2013–14 American television season. It was a remake of the original British television series...read more

The Tomorrow People is an American science fiction television series developed by Greg Berlanti, Phil Klemmer, and Julie Plec which aired on The CW during the 2013–14 American television season. It was a remake of the original British television series of the same name, created by Roger Price, which ran from 1973–79. The series follows a group of young people who possess psionic powers as the result of human evolution.

Original Release

10/09/2013 on CW

US Release

10/09/2013

Links

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Wednesday, 09 October 2013
2 In Too Deep Wednesday, 16 October 2013
3 Girl, Interrupted Wednesday, 23 October 2013
4 Kill or Be Killed Wednesday, 30 October 2013
5 All Tomorrow's Parties Wednesday, 06 November 2013
6 Sorry for Your Loss Wednesday, 13 November 2013
7 Limbo Wednesday, 20 November 2013
8 Thanatos Wednesday, 04 December 2013
9 Death's Door Wednesday, 11 December 2013
10 The Citadel Wednesday, 15 January 2014
11 Rumble Wednesday, 22 January 2014
12 Sitting Ducks Wednesday, 29 January 2014
13 Things Fall Apart Wednesday, 05 February 2014
14 Brother's Keeper Wednesday, 26 February 2014
15 Enemy of My Enemy Wednesday, 05 March 2014
16 Superhero Monday, 17 March 2014
17 Endgame Monday, 24 March 2014
18 Smoke and Mirrors Monday, 31 March 2014
19 Modus Vivendi Monday, 14 April 2014
20 A Sort of Homecoming Monday, 21 April 2014
21 Kill Switch Monday, 28 April 2014
22 Son of Man Monday, 05 May 2014

Directors

Dermott Downs, Danny Cannon, Jun Yang, Ilonka Szép, John Behring, Eagle Egilsson, Rob Bailey, Wendey Stanzler, Nathan Hope, Oz Scott, Félix Enríquez Alcalá, Jace Alexander, Michael Schultz, Leslie Libman, Steven A. Adelson

Writers

Julie Plec, Greg Berlanti, Phil Klemmer, Leigh Dana Jackson, Alex Katsnelson, Jeff Rake, Micah Schraft, Nicholas Wootton, Ray Utarnachitt, Grainne Godfree, Pam Veasey, Anderson MacKenzie, Chris Bishop

Creators

Roger Damon Price

Cast

Producers

Editors

Mark C. Baldwin, Tirsa Hackshaw, Anthony Miller, Nathan Draper

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙