True Colors

69
  • TV-PG
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 1990
True Colors is an American sitcom that aired on Fox from September 2, 1990 to April 12, 1992 for a total of 45 episodes. The series was created by Michael J. Weithorn, and featured an interracial marriage and a subsequent blended family.

True Colors is an American sitcom that aired on Fox from September 2, 1990 to April 12, 1992 for a total of 45 episodes. The series was created by Michael J. Weithorn, and featured an interracial marriage and a subsequent blended family.

Original Release

09/02/1990 on FOX

Cast

Claude Brooks Terry Freeman
Stephanie Faracy Ellen Freeman
Adam Jeffries Lester Freeman
Nancy Walker Sara Bower
Josh Lucas Jonathan
Brigid Brannagh Katie Davis
Cleavon Little
Frankie Faison Ron Freeman (as Frankie R. Faison)
Frankie Faison
Cleavon Little Ron Freeman
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Lester X Thursday, 22 August 1991
2 Strange Bedfellows Thursday, 12 September 1991
3 Splendor in the Basement Sunday, 15 September 1991
4 Yo' House, Mama: Part 1 Sunday, 22 September 1991
5 Yo' House, Mama: Part 2 Sunday, 29 September 1991
6 Presumed Guilty Sunday, 06 October 1991
7 Not My Sister, Brother Sunday, 20 October 1991
8 Brotherly Love Sunday, 03 November 1991
9 Three for All Sunday, 10 November 1991
10 Seems Like Old Times Sunday, 08 December 1991
11 Broken Home: Part 1 Sunday, 15 December 1991
12 Broken Home: Part 2 Sunday, 22 December 1991
13 Readin', 'Ritin and Runnin' Sunday, 29 December 1991
14 Photo Opportunity Sunday, 05 January 1992
15 Art Attack Sunday, 12 January 1992
16 The Beat Goes On Sunday, 02 February 1992
17 Half a Man
18 In a Flash Sunday, 16 February 1992
19 Affirmative Reaction Sunday, 01 March 1992
20 Feeling Up! Sunday, 22 March 1992
21 Word to the Mother
Loading...

Trending Shows

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙